Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Lexington, KY, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 50 miles of Cincinnati, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Well, hey there!

In her own words

I am currently pursuing my Master's in Professional Counseling - 1 year left! I hope to use it to work with kids and adolescents. I figured my friends would be the best people to describe me, so I asked them. Here is what they said: •reflective and honest •independent, but sentimental •tenderhearted and silly •creative •fun •life lover •loves baking •always up for a good laugh •adventurous •laid back •generous Clearly, my friends are liars. Just kidding! But, they are far too kind! What makes me smile? my niece and nephew (adorable), surprises, time with friends (most live far away, so time with them is precious), fun music, the outdoors or a good hammock, good company, football (Go Ravens and Roll Tide!) What am I grateful for? grace, my supportive family, the best friends anyone could ever ask for, and sour patch kids What type of person am I hoping to attract? someone who likes to laugh. someone who doesn't take himself too seriously. someone who brings out the best in people. someone dependable. someone to watch football with. someone who cares. someone who values their faith. What am I looking for in a relationship? a best friend. What am I most passionate about? Well, my relationship with Christ is the central most thing. I am passionate about showing love; nothing is more exciting than being a blessing to someone else's life. I am passionate about life- gotta enjoy the ride! Misc. •I know an obscene amount of song lyrics. And when I'm in the car, I will sing them all. •I recently splurged on a camera, and am attempting to learn photography, so I'm open to any pointers! •My bucketlist includes seeing Garth Brooks live. Judge on, judger! •I hope to one day have the courage to do a full marathon, rather than a half. •I hail from Baltimore, so of course, I am a die-hard Ravens and Orioles fan! (ironically, i have a fear of birds?!)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere warm and beautiful :)


Samford University, Birmingham, AL

Favorite things

Music - everything! Needtobreathe, The Fray, All Sons and Daughters, Matthew Mayfield, Parachute, Jason Aldean, T Swift, the list goes on TV Show - Modern Family, Big Bang Theory, Arrested Development Movies - Man on Fire, and Little Miss Sunshine

For fun

Movies, concerts, road trips, running outdoors, coaching lacrosse, photography Anything is fun with good company!

Last read

The Explicit Gospel by Matthew Chandler



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I love Jesus.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Working on my Master's Degree