Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Boulder, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Brown Chicken Brown Cow

In his own words

I was born in a small town in New Hampshire, moved to a smaller New Hampshire town, made a lot of forts and slept through high school, I hiked the Appalachian Trail when I was 19, had adventures sailing the Caribbean, went to several schools for many things, and have explored the states and Central America a fair amount. I love adventures big and small and I see my life full of many more. I love music especially if it's the funk but I enjoy most other musical genres as well, especially if it's dance-able and I love seeing live music. I am huge fan of being outside, whether it be skiing, biking, climbing, hiking or just reading a book. I have a serious passion for wild places, conservation and ecology. I might not strike you as a nerd but don't be fooled, I will most likely have a field guide of some sort with me on a hike, and be munching on wild edibles along the way. The wilderness is a place where I feel free and I'm at my best. Despite my affinity for being away from society I actually enjoy and embrace metropolitan life as well for many reasons. I certainly romanticize about a lifestyle of living closer to nature/off the grid than to population, convenience and over-stimulation and eventually I most likely will. A small homestead is surely in my future. With that said, I'm here now and I love it. Colorado was a good idea and Boulder is a good fit right now. Spiritual growth is very important to me. I believe that there is no end to what we can learn about being more compassionate and kind to ourselves and others throughout our lives. I love to laugh and make others laugh as well. I will go to lengths for a good belly laugh. I think laughter is one of the most amazing things we get to experience and share in this life. To sum all this up, my interests and passions are many and ever expanding and I look for that in someone. As far as career goes, at the moment I build and maintain trails for the city of Boulder. My office has no roof or walls, is at 7000 ft. and looks out at the Continental Divide. It doesn't suck. I will soon have my Bachelors in Sustainable Community Development, a field that I am very excited about a future career in. I'm looking for someone who is compassionate and loving, who I have an amazing connection with, who is funny if not hilarious, laid back, passionate, embraces nature, is adventurous and who can challenge and comfort me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love the white mountains! I also frequent the NH seacoast for its live music scene and its natural beauty. In general I love going to new places doing new things. I love the carribean, sailing and have traveled Central America and most of the US.


Prescott College, Prescott, AZ

For fun

I'm a nature lover and prefer to be doing things outside. Some of my favorite past times are rock climbing, mt. biking, sailing, hiking, playing music, hanging with friends and family, maybe a drink or two, live music, painting...etc.

Last read

Jitterbug Perfume by Tom Robbins



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference