Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Minnetrista, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Affectionate layed back type B guy, Love good humor, and common sense!

In his own words

I'm a bit of a Renaissance guy Finding a nice gall would be wonderful,, someone to get to know. I am rather layed back, I'm Very affectionate and love to be hugged. I have a large loving family I'm proud of and am close to. Looking for something eventually long term, tho a friendship at first would be nice as well. I enjoy working creatively, I've always had a good eye for design and colors, especially with interior decor. I help out at Ren fest nearly every year and love it...word to the wise if you want to check it out.. wear comfortable shoes! I enjoy my work with the family buisness, camera and video things for the most part. It's steady enjoyable work that is both fun and allows me spare time for hobbies. I've been told I look young for my age, go figure. I'm your typical nice guy..hate a "bad boy bad girl" persona. I want a nice girl to hold hands with at the movies, or snug up with in a blanket while we watch TV. I love riddles, in fact I write some of my own, so feel free to ask for one, tho you may soon wish you hadn't :P My idea of a get together? We find a coffee spot (tea for me ick!) or dinner with some casual conversation, catch a movie, or look thru a book store or maybe take a nice walk. What do I expect from you? Please have a sense of humor, don't be too up tight and serious. Please be understanding, not everyone fits into a cookie cutter. Please be affectionate, life is too short to be stoic or cold. Please take care of yourself, I try to do the same. Please talk, communicate, mind reading is not my forte. I do not cheat, nor do I play games.. I am ready to find someone special and begin to build a relationship. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hot spots? Hmm, used to club years ago but I'm much more into dining and coffee places now. Cabin Fever, for shooting target archery. Country club lanes for bowling. Love Big Bowl :)

Favorite things

I like classic rock and funk music along with some techno. Love sushi, steak, salad ect.. pretty open to try new foods. Tv.. anime, walking dead, big bang theory, seinfeld, tattoo shows, conan And of course Doctor Who!!

For fun

I enjoy shooting compound target archery. I'm a bit of a geek for card games and similar. Casual reader, I enjoy comics and manga.

Last read

A wise mans fear by Patrick Rothfuss and Higurashi when they cry manga series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work with the familys nutrition and supplement business doing their video blog. It is enjoyable work that allows me to be creative.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I took some classes at Minneapolis Tech and MCAD which I enjoyed a lot. Mostly life drawing, some color theory, and airbrush.