Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Northampton, MA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Laugh at yourself first before anybody else can.

In his own words

I enjoy smiling for no particular reason, the fresh scent of laundry dryed on a clothes line, pointless banter, home cooked meals, the occasional garbage plate and the sound of music.If that doesn't give you a sense of who I am then I don't what will :p Professionally I run online advertising for a Fortune 1000 company in town. Basically I spend $1 to make $5 using the ol internet. It's all about statistics but when I try to explain it to my grandparents they think it's magic! However I don't live to work. I enjoy kickball, trivia, jenga, cycling, festivals, sitting on porches with friends and beer, exploring the outdoors, running the occasional 5k (check out my pics!), and my new favorite game is Cards Against's so much better than Apples to Apples! I'm on here to make new friends, if it leads to a relationship then all the better!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Genesee Valley Park, Acme Bar, Public Market, East End, Park Ave Area. Outside of Rochester: New Orleans, NYC, DC, Chicago, Phili, Boston, San Fran, Vegas. Looking to do more international travel, only been to Mexico & Canada.


St. John Fisher College, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

Television: Scrubs, Farscape, Battle Star Galactica.

For fun

Cycling along the Genesee river and Erie canal. Hitting up as many summer festivals as I can. Sitting on my porch and making up imaginary lives for people that walk by.

Last read

I'm a fan of the classics like Gulliver's Travels and Journey to the center of the Earth. Anything by Ray Bradbury. My favorite short story is from Cosmicomics, All At One Point. If we make it past the 2nd date maybe I'll read it to you.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Paid Search Manager for a Fortune 1000 company. Basically I spend $1 to make $5 using the ol internet. It's magic!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Polish with a little German. I love my sauerkraut and pierogies!
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral