Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Hialeah, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 18 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is what you make it

In his own words

I am a pretty awesome guy. I am looking for some one to have fun. Someone who is sarcastic and can take a joke, Life is short you should be able to laugh often.. someone who can be herself and just let go, someone who can just one day get in a car and just take a road trip, Someone spontaneous but at the same time who can just sit at home and watch a movie. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I go anywhere. Surrounded by beaches I usually head out there or go to a friends house for some hookah. Going to see my favorite bands in concert is on my to do list.

Favorite things

Well, How I met your mother is my favorite show as of right now, I can just hang out with friends anywhere, I have tons of books, favs range from Angels and Demons to The wedding.. Anything is good. Also I learned to love any music.

For fun

Movie buff, Love riding bikes and being outside, Loves a good book that you can get lost in, Beach, pool, hanging out with friends, playing pool, the occasional club here and there, the gym has been one of my top priorities these past few months.

Last read

Runners world and mens health, Boy meets girl (thats why i am here lol, good book BTW) Angels and Demons, The art of Seduction, The potter series, Tuesdays with Morrie, The peaceful Warrior, Anything Cohelo writes, The Last Lecture



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Alarm monitoring, customer service. Going on my seventh year.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Born in Miami, with Cuban parents but because most of my friends are Colombian, i actually sound Colombian sometimes... (which isn't something to brag about...)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
More spiritual than anything, Seeks peace within rather than an outside source...
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college
Still in college, always should have time to learn something new... I took one semester off and wow, i felt like i wasted my life that semester not going to school.