Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
You know the old Groucho Marx bit about belonging to a club with certain members? Then read on...

In her own words

My friends would probably describe me as witty, loyal, straight-forward but wacky and fun....(no, I didn't put them on the spot and ask them, so let's hope I got this right). Lucky for me, my friends and family are genuine, crazy smart and hilarious. As for me, I'm social but I love spending evenings at home cooking delicious food or ordering in and watching a movie. I'm a lawyer and work a lot so I don't travel nearly as much as I would like (although I did make it on a few vacations last year and plan on more this year). A good adventure is always fun (keep it legal) and I enjoy checking out new places, especially restaurants (new or old; I love delicious meals - price doesn't matter). I'm a bit of politics/news junkie and go to museums, the movies and the theater regularly and I love putting on my sneeks and just walking around the city (in fact, time to finish this up and head outside). I'm pretty sarcastic and love super goofy movies - a good sense of humor is appreciated. I'm not a big drinker or big into the bar or club scene, so if getting wild at late-night parties is your thing then it probably ain't happening (I do love to dance, however). If you're thoughtful, easy-going, love to laugh and are serious about meeting someone then we might just hit it off. In the end, we can read and write all we want but it comes down to chemistry, so why not meet and see where it goes?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The ocean (but I can't lounge for hours in the sun), delicious restaurants, the Sierra Nevada mountains, Santa Fe, the High Line in NYC, MoMA, Paris, getting out of NYC for green peacefulness.

Favorite things

Soul music, the newspaper, cookbooks, the morning with coffee, my sister's artwork. Gangster movies!

For fun

Coffee! Running, movies, museums, delicioius meals with friends, parks. I just discovered the Comedy Cellar which was awesome. Walking the City.

Last read

I'm branching out more into fiction. Mark Twain is my favorite author.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral