Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jesse9549

47 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Live Life By Laughing and Smiling more

In his own words

I am a very warm friendly guy with a great sense of humor who loves to give out my smile to everyone I enjoy meeting new people and making new friends along the way. I do have a very diverse taste in music and movies. I like being active and being positive all the time. I’m a pretty laid-back person but with a sense of passionate and support. Plus, you can be assured of me being trustworthy to make a great impression. Being active is a huge part of my life. I hit LA Fitness 3 times a week and on Saturdays, I go out and play soccer with a group of people who enjoy the sport as much as I do. I work as a substitute teacher and do enjoy going to different schools to work with different grade levels. I have such a great passion for teaching and put forth so much energy to make a positive impact in helping children to learn. I enjoy walks along the beach and going on occasional hikes with friends. Most of all I love to see all types of arts and culture in Balboa Park and other areas. I am an avid reader of good novels. I enjoy suspenseful, sci_fi, and romantic novels. I want to meet someone who is genuinely happy - confidence and a great smile are two of my favorite qualities in a woman. My ideal lady likes to stay active and have fun just like me. She is ambitious, but leaves her job behind in her spare time. She is a woman with a soft side. She doesn't stress over things she can't control. She has a great sense of humor and adventure

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Other

Favorite hot spots

The beach, a coffee shop, at a movie theater, the park, and/or any fine dining establishment.

College

San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I love watching all types of movies. I enjoy watching sports such as Major League Soccer, NFL, and WWE Wrestling shows. I do like to listen to all type of music except heavy metal. I enjoy dining out and enjoying various types of food.

For fun

In my free time I like to read a good book, watch my favorite shows on TV, go see a movie, take a nice walk in my neighborhood, go bike riding, writing poems, and listen to music

Last read

The Shell Game by Steve Alten. The story is a political thriller about the end of oil and how a political group known as Neoconservatives plot to set off a terrorist attack like 9/11 so they could authorize the invasion of Iran.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Substitute Teacher and I teach various grade levels from preschool to elementary, Jr. High, and high school.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Mexican_American but people often mistake me for Asian, Filipino, or Hawaiian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference