Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Mount Vernon, OH, USA | Seeking men 21-30 in Ohio, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
In order to succeed we must first believe that we can. :-) ~~~~Michael Korda

In his own words

About me, I have played music from when I was 7 years of age guitar, drums and use to teach people that was really good but could not pay for expensive lesson's, and that was a lot of fun helping to give a understanding to people of playing music cause it made them happy and that is what made me happy. I was a farm boy for 19 years of my life in Ky of an on, I also have worked installing meditech system's in the hospital's in Ca Which was one of my first job's my 2an job was classified never knew that tell it was done lol and that was later when I notice it did not show up on my tax returns nothing on my w2's lol long story to cut short... However I love to go out to so many type's of different place's as in art, movie's, club's, a lot to list.. I do like the outdoor's just as well as the indoor's playing card's to even board game's never have played chess tell this day though and I know everyone of even my family tells me that is so strange with me cause any thing to dealing with a strategy game is totally me. Someone nice kind and love's to have fun would be a must if I would be looking for someone, I would half to say I'm looking for someone that is looking for me to full that sentence, cause true people of what there looking for some times does not find anything that is a statement of why would you be looking, when both can find each other half way and meet in the center. The trouble with most people is that they think with their hopes or fears or wishes rather than with their minds. ~~Will Durant

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

a favorite place or destination, If you think about that most favorite place no one has really found one tell they have found there true pasion loved one to be with. one thing that makes a person happy in life is to love someone and be loved back.

Favorite things

Music, Rock. And things with a lot of bass at time's My car system I have built everyone love's it, it is the true blue top end 1,000 watts. has a extor batery to power it and 3 100 amp fue's and 1 sub MA hits hard if you like ;-)

For fun

Movie's I love to watch like horror, comedy, ect.. Love to play cards and some board games as well love to go hicking camping and exploring caves. I also love to relax at times, who does not. just anything that is fun and having fun when doing it.

Last read

Dare to Dream edamerica, The Divine Comedy by Dante, and so many I have look over in the past and present it would take a lot of space to list all.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retired No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
Well at the moment im allmost done with my 2an PhD in the field of Parapsychology I just loved to study for one more last time and that was my choice, Just seemed to be one of them that is a very big growing study field of new and old knowledge.