Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
~ Life is too short to be anything but happy ~

In her own words

Hmmm so a little about me... I'm fun, outgoing and passionate. I will try just about anything! Staying active and fit is important to me. I enjoy running and I'm proud to say I completed one of my goals which was to run the NYC Marathon - 26.2 Miles! I've also run a ton of 1/2 Marathons the Ragnar (Relay Race - 199 miles from Miami to Key West) twice and a few run/obstacle races. I've been practicing Yoga for the last two years and really enjoy the mental and physical challenge it offers. I love being on the ocean and a weekend that includes jet skiing, paddle boarding or kayaking is ideal. Love to travel, take in new cultures and enjoy a good adventure. Thankful I've had the opportunity to travel to some beautiful places over the last 10 years (Brazil, Cambodia, Thailand, Morocco, Spain, France, Italy....) and hope to continue my travels. I'm originally from NYC and moved to South Florida just over 2 years ago. I love NYC and but must admit winters here are much more pleasureable. I've been enjoying the low key, laid back atmosphere found here in S. Florida. Looking for somone who is fit/fun/active. Honesty is a must and somone who can give me a serious belly laugh is a bonus. Sincerity goes along way and treating people with respect and having good manners is important as I was raised to treat others how you would like to be treated. I'm a pretty simple girl. I'm happy with my life, enjoy my work and have a great career, I'm independent, confident and looking for somone who has the same qualities. Key to life: Live, Love, Laugh...

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

restaurants, low key lounges, concerts, theater


Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

For fun

Love the beach, boating, watching basketball (go Heat), yoga, running, pilates

Last read

50 Shades of Grey :-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference