Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jessbabe1010

40 year old woman | Emeryville, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 35 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happy to be back in the bay

In her own words

I grew up in a part of NorCal known as the Zinfandel capitol of the world. As soon as I could I made the East SF Bay Area home. There is no place like the bay area. It has a unique energy to it, full of diversity and plenty to do. Hiking in the mountains, the beach, the city and the Warriors! I recently moved back home after spending nearly a year in Colorado. While Colorado is beautiful and has a lot of redeeming qualities, it is not California! A few things that I am passionate about: Traveling – particularly internationally. I found a new found appreciation for the tropics in particular during the Colorado winter. While I can’t say that I love working out, I do love how balanced it makes me and I’m particularly into Pilates. Love hiking with my dogs. Adjusted to the altitude and ready to go. I love the water. Anything on, in or near water and I’m all in (RE: Mexico). I love spending time with my people whether it’s catching a game, a concert, or checking out a new restaurant. I don’t consider myself old school but I guess when it comes to dating I kind of am. While I’ve done my best to give you a glimpse into who I am with what I’ve said and the pictures I’ve shown, this is really only a fragment of who I am just as your profile is only a fragment of who you are. Chemistry is something that can only be felt in person. Compatibility can only be discovered through getting to know someone in a more meaningful way. My match qualities include: Tall, dark and handsome. All are somewhat subjective. I’m only 5’4 so 5’9 is kinda tall to me but I have no height requirement. Beauty is always in the eye of the beholder. I don’t need you to revival me in my career/earning potential but have something you bring to the table. Are you good at what you do? Love it? Fantastic! Tell me more about what drives you. I have a diverse set of interests. Do we have things in common? Do you have interests that you could show/teach me? What are they? I’m big on loyalty. I don’t expect this when we first meet, but across time as our relationship develops you will have my loyalty – I expect yours in return. Have a sense of humor. While I would like to get married someday, this is not a sprint. I’d rather take my time with you and develop naturally into an exclusive, committed relationship. Life is never about the destination; always about the journey. Things that confuse me about online dating: Dudes who look at my profile everyday and never email or wink. You know I can see that you have looked at my profile right? If you’re interested, express it. Dudes who wink back after I’ve emailed you. What do I do with this? I’ve already initiated contact and conversation if you don’t reciprocate; it’s not going anywhere. If I email you, it will probably be brief at first. I'm gauging your interest and expressing mine. I know this makes me sound INCREDIBLY old fashion but if you want to take getting to know me out into the real world (yes please! Thank you that’s what I want too), I think there is something more appealing about a man asking for a woman’s number instead of him just giving his. We all fear rejection but if I’ve been talking to you consistently over email, chance are the answer will be “hell yes can’t wait to talk to you.” Remember gentlemen, there is nothing and I mean absolutely nothing sexier on a man than genuine confidence.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I have two amazing dogs. Franky my rescued Dachshund and Seren my Cavalier King Charles Spaniel. LOVES!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

France, Mexico. Still learning my way around the local area.

College

Capella University, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

“If she's amazing, she won't be easy. If she's easy, she won't be amazing. If she's worth it, you wont give up. If you give up, you're not worthy. Truth is, everybody is going to hurt you; you just gotta find the ones worth suffering for.” Bob Marley

For fun

Comedy shows, concerts, movies, sporting events, pilates, travel... Anything with good people! I love the water so anything on, in or around it is a bonus.

Last read

Behind the Cloud, Daring Greatly, Becoming Steve Jobs, Getting the Love You Want, Instinct, Lean In. Clearly a diverse interest in various subjects.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
While my career is important to me it does not define me. Let's just say I'm good at herding the cats in technology.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am truly American... My family is a melting pot! Mostly German, Irish and Native American but there's some other stuff in there too.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
This is a topic best saved for a later date. Ask if you have questions.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference