Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 31-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
sarcastic educated serious yet goofy girl

In her own words

I am educated, well rounded, hard worker. I am independent and not clingy. Sarcastic fun loving . Love footballPACKERS), playing games(cards/boardgames) Love kids and family is very important. have morals and not a partier, grew up a long time ago althought i never was a big partier. i have a 7 yr old lil boy that is my world. I have a few close friends rather than a large group. Shy at first but get goofy once i let my guard down. like to try new things. not a big cooker, like restaurants. never have smoked or drugs so none of that will be in my life Love animals, sandiego and many other things I want someone who is not clingy and also driven and works hard for things they want A must is honesty, respect, an open mind and big heart. someone who can take sarcasm and dish it as long as its respectful not hurtful I like to play blackjack but still very responsible. Not addicted to anything nor want anyone who is. please no one with a prior record of any kind. we are all grown so i wont be told what to do nor will i tell you what to do i know what i want and will not settle family is very important and im very close with mine few close friends is what i prefer rather than many casual friends dont play games, no mind old for that HS bs

Her interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

i adopted 2 brothers austrailan shepard/border collies came with the names Cooter and Cletus

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mountains, parks, local casino (blackjack) san diego. movies

Favorite things

Like anything medical, suspense, comedy but not slapstick. Most music except for heavy metal Love Asian food, no seafood Very easy going

For fun

im down for anything. couple drinks, play blackjack, card games, board games, hike, go to the park, anything

Last read

I read mainly suspense, true crime, medical



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a nuclear medicine/PET technologist and really enjoy it.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
german, norweigan mainly
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
was a church goer, now more spiritual
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree