Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 32-46 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
i'm greater than x and lesser than y, and a little in love with emma stone's everything and aaron sorkin's writing.

In her own words

Where's zach morris's time out trick when you need it? All the same, format change. i'm stealing (borrowing?) from a hilarious dating site in portland/seattle. lovelab = dating profile madlibs for adults, replete with fill-in-the-blanks, either/or section, and a good old fashioned list of quirky questions. someone with interwebs savvy could make my day and bring a little bit of that this way. anyone? bueller? in the meantime, a little fill-in-the-blank goodness ... Something i've learned from the last person i dated is ... i'm no bueno with emotional roller coasters, not my forte. my pics reveal that i ... am not a photo taker in group settings (I swear I have friends) and see "favorite places" below. when stuck in traffic ... i hold a running narrative out loud of how ridiculous drivers in cincy are and/or am blasting and singing along to some tunes. it's sunday morning at 10 a.m. if i'm not sleeping i'm ... doing it wrong. ok, kidding, but i saw that answer and died laughing. usually, i'm watching "sunday morning," drinking coffee, and convincing myself that today's workout is necessary. for delicious results, add one part ... kindness ... and mix it with one part ... wit. when i was a kid, i actually owned ... a snoopy snow cone maker. it was rad, but i'd hesitate to say it recreated the texture of a real snow cone. i consider myself an open-minded person, but my deal breakers are ... smoking and ... homophobia. (I could go nuts with a cincy either/or section if I could design match webpages - bakersfield or eagle, 1215 or abigail st. (for wine), collective espresso or 1215, east or west, shake it or everybody's ... all right, you get it.) ANYWAY. we now return to our regularly scheduled profile, already in progress ... there are few things that make me feel more alive and content than live music. i'd qualify that by saying "good/great/etc." live music, but that's a conversation for later. suffice to say, i'm a big fan. the latest obsessions are dawes, jason isbell, sia, and milo greene. standards that never fade include the stones, counting crows (hello, high school in the late 90s), the national, bjork, my morning jacket, kim taylor, wilco, fiona, black keys, modest mouse and on and on and on. most recent schmamazing show was the national with the cso - also, think I saw several of you there. what. a. show. looking forward to dawes and hozier in june and also all three days of bunbury. i quote movies (mostly from the 90s) and tv shows, all over the place. damn the lure of pop culture. if you've ever had a moment when you're embarrassed and said, "i carried a watermelon?!" or "clark, we're under a truck" for no reason at all, we'd probably get along. in short (or long, my bad), hello, how are you? hope all is well and goes well. perhaps we'll meet and give it a go. p.s. sorry about the lack of capital letters. i don't know what it is about them, i'm just not on board in casual situations. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

judging from my photos, my bathroom (can't help it, the lighting's kind). any place where laughter of friends is happening ranks high. outside the US would be nice, starting with Prague and Spain. Coffee shops and wherever books live and music plays.


Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

Smart conversation, listening and being listened to, happy dogs, records, documentaries, books, the fandamily, bursts of silliness, live shows, finding a perfect gift, pedicures, and on and on.

For fun

i'm a big fan of live music, so going to shows is one of my favorite pastimes. and who doesn't like browsing bookstores and going to movies or games? the list goes on. sometimes nothing beats a simple coffee (cocktail) and conversation.

Last read

"american creation" by joseph ellis, "redeployment" by phil klay, "let's pretend this never happened" by jenny lawson, and lots of bits of others.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Where's the "my job is a little bit of a few things" fill-in bubble? Easiest answer - communications and coaching.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral