Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Schiller Park, IL, USA | Seeking women 27-34 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoy life and your loved ones...we are not here for too long. Learn from your mistakes and learn how to get up and move forward.

In his own words

About me, I'm in the Army Reserve I joined in 01' and I'm still serving. Got deployed for OIF 06-07 and love being in the service. I was born in Chicago and raised in Mexico lived there for 11 years. I think I got the best of both worlds by being raised where my parents grew up and learn Spanish. I'm family oriented, a very passionate person and also very positive even in adversity. I'm a very good dancer, not a professional! I love to dance Bachata, I like it because it can be romantic and sensual at the same time, now that's a good combination. What I'm looking for in a woman: She has to be passionate about life and enjoy the simple things from time to time If you want to find out how good I am at dancing Bachata...we will need to go out and find out;)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

My sister has 2 puppies I love them like if they were my own. A Dog can really be your best friend. They are loyal and are always excited to see you no matter what... we can really learn from them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York, hanging out with my family...I have a big family so we have birthday parties every month LOL and also get togethers. We eat, we drink and we dance to everything from free style, house, mexican music, rock en espanol & Bachata.


Triton College, River Grove, IL

Favorite things

One of my favorite things to do is going to the movies or any random thing as long as I have fun with good company. TV shows: The office, UFC any MMA fights.

For fun

Theme parties, doing random things wihout a care in the world. Dancing, I love thunderstorms I can just sit there and watch it's so peaceful. I like trying different things, drinks and different type of foods. Mediterranean, Thai and Italian.

Last read

The Road, Enemy Combatant, Rain of Gold



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I'm Sergeant in the Army Reserve served in OIF 06-07
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander
I was born in Chicago and raised in Mexico
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference
Eventhough I've dedicated more time to my Military Career, my plan is to go back to school and get a Degree.