Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Stuart, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Busy working mom & student . Looking for a motivated attractive & fun match :)

In her own words

I am a single, mature, and dare i say AWESOME woman. I am 23 and I hope to find a relationship with just as much give as there is take .I'm not a materialistic person, I enjoy simple things and making people smile. I'm goofy , shy but outgoing once you get to know me, and a bit of a recluse, which i'm hoping will change once i meet more people in this area. I am looking for someone who is honest, funny, motivated, optimistic, mature, faithful . I work and I'm in school so i stay busy, I try to cram in as much as i can into the weekends . I'm going to school for Elementary Education. I've completed all but 3 classes for my Associates degree. I graduate in MAY :) I hope to find someone who has a career they're happy with or someone who is going to school to better their future. I have a son who is my life. He lives with me full time. His dad lives in Missouri so there are no kid free weekends. Not to say that I can't get a babysitter for a night out but my situation is a take it or leave it, if kids are a d

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I used to own a ball python. My family have had dogs and a few cats over the years . I have too much responsibility with my 2 yr old to have a pet right now lol !

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dubois park in jupiter, Bath tub beach, Captain Hiram's Sebastian ... open to finding more to add to my list !


Indian River Community College, Fort Pierce, FL

Favorite things

My favorite genre is country music but i like all kinds of music. I don't have cable anymore so i don't watch much t.v. I love food and I'm always open to trying new foods.

For fun

I don't get a lot of free time but when i do i like to go to the movies, go bowling, i have a pair of roller skates that i take around the neighborhood some nights, i really love the beach & being outdoors, and i'm dying to try canoeing & kayaking.

Last read

Slumdog Millionaire



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I manage a Scondhand Metals Recycler in Stuart.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
It took a long time for me to find a church i could agree with ... I've recently started attending a Baptist church, which i like so far.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am an Elementary Education Major :)