Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Big Bear City, CA, USA | Seeking men 21-29 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm the kind of girl who always has a smile on her face, and can't help but sing along to every song.

In her own words

My name is Jess. My friends and others close to me have described me as very kind and sweet, in high school I was always known to be the new kid's first friend. I was also voted as "Most Likely to Brighten Your Day" in my senior year book. But I will say people closest to me like my best friends and my parents would let you know that I do have a little bit of a sour side to me too ;) Right now I am finishing my Cosmetology school, and when I finish I plan on getting a chocolate lab and moving somewhere I've never been before and starting an adventure. Will I ever get the guts to do this? Only time will tell. :) Living in Big Bear is such a blessing because you get to very many fun things like skiing, snowboarding, hiking, and wakeboarding, ect. I am a big fan of anything that involves being outdoors. But I am also a big fan of spending a day off in my pj's all day and watching netflix with a blanket and a cup of coffee. I joined because I live in a small town and never had that many opportunities to date growing up. So now already in my early 20s I want to go on some dates, experience what it’s like, find out my likes and dislikes. I want to go out and have some fun while I’m young. I don’t want to waste my early 20s away focusing solely on school and work. It’s hard to write about myself and I’m not sure what I’m looking for in a guy because honestly, I don’t really know. But if you want to know anything else just message me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Historical Cities

Favorite things

I love the snow, the fall, working on crafts, getting cozy with a blanket and a movie, netflix is my addiction. And coffee I love coffee.

For fun

It all depeends on the mood I am in, some days it's fun to take a break from my busy life and stay at home, other times, it's going out for drinks with the girls, going wakeboarding, out on the boat, skiing in the winter, and I love to crochet.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I am going to Cosmetology school, I also work at a local ski shop and am a ski instructor.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral