Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | East Setauket, NY, USA | Seeking men 24-34 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Remember to Breathe

In her own words

Life is a journey and I am excited to be on it. A little bit about me, well for starters I just completed my first masters degree this summer and will be starting my second next fall. I consider myself to be an intelligent person who loves to learn. I really strive to do my personal best and highly value drive and ambition in others. I love to laugh and look for someone who can find humor in the little things. I am looking for someone with a good sense of humor, someone compassionate, who loves dogs, and who loves to get out there and enjoy life. My ideal partner is someone who is driven, who knows who he is, and knows where he is going. I love to enjoy and explore all the things that the world has to offer...NYC, the beach (Fire Island), museums, and everything in between -- but I also enjoy some quiet time with a good movie and popcorn. I also absolutely love hockey -- Rangers fan. Something else about me, I love to dance, it doesn't matter where -- in a club/bar, in my living room, or in the rain. Extra points if you do too. I have an ever-growing list of things I have to do/accomplish in life and I find it exciting to check them off no matter how small they may be!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a beautiful Border Collie/Labrodor mix named Bridge. She is three years old. I enjoy spending time outdoors with her: going for walks, the dog park, and the beach.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I have a long list of places that I am hoping to visit all around the world. The Galapagos, Santorini, Machu Pichu, and Bora Bora are just a few on that list. Locally, I love Long Island beaches, Fire Island, & am always up for a trip into the city


State University of New York College at Cortland, Cortland, NY

Favorite things

Music: AFI, Billy Joel, Brand New, Cat Stevens, Coldplay, Crosby, Stills, Nash, Dashboard, Death Cab for Cutie, Deftones, Eric Clapton, James Taylor, Glassjaw, Fleetwood Mac, Radiohead, RHCP, Smashing Pumpkins, Sublime TV: The Office!! Lost!!

For fun

Spending time with family and friends, cooking, dancing, time outdoors, sightseeing, museums, concerts, and so much more...just ask!

Last read (best site ever), Gone Girl, You Can't Stay Neutral On A Moving Train, Me Talk Pretty Someday, Holiday's On Ice



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Just received my first masters degree and I am currently in the process of launching my own business while I wait to get a second masters.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
A bit of a mutt: I am mostly Irish and German with some Czech, Austrian, and others thrown in as well.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral