Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Tomball, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 60 miles of Houston, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I finally made it to Houston!! I just relocated from Dallas for a new job. I can say my hard work has paid off and I'm ready to settle down. I know what I want in life, I know what direction I am heading, and I'm excited for the new adventure ahead. I'm financially stable, independent and active. I can stand on my own two feet, but would like someone there standing next to me in this journey we call life. I don't want to rush anything, so if you are looking to expand your social circle, I'm ok with that too. I don't really know anyone in the Houston area except a few family members. I'm looking for someone who complements me and can teach me a thing or two and vice versa. A Few Facts About Jess: - Originally from Kansas City, MO (yes, the Missouri side of KC) - Fan of most Missouri sports teams: MIZZOU, STL Cards.. - I will sing my heart out in the car and won't care who is looking - I love love love pushing myself further than before in the gym on a regular basis. (Looking for a good gym in the Houston area if you know of any!) - 1/4 Japanese and I love learning about the Japanese culture. - I tend to think about others before self. - I love friendly competition every now and then. - I know probably way too many corny jokes than you care to hear. There is so much more, but that is a great start. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. Why not say hi and see where it goes?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other, Reptiles

None, right now, but would like to get a dog once I get settled in a house.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Los Cabos...need help finding chill places to hangout in Houston. (not much into the club scene..laid back hole in the wall is just fine with me)


Park University, Parkville, MO

Favorite things

MIZZOU, STL Cardinals, Laughing, Surprising others, Family, Zumba, a good workout, music, movies.. Shark Week. Big Bang Theory, Breaking Bad

For fun

Photography, music (all types), working out, trying new places and experiences..anything near or on water..

Last read

Probably something for work..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Strategic Account Executive in the pharmaceutical industry
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
1/4 Japanese
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a BA in Business Administration - Marketing from Park University.