Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Buena Park, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 30 miles of Anaheim, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live........Laugh............Love ;)

In her own words

I am outgoing and loyal. Very easy going. Enjoy making new friends and also maintaining my old friends. Love smiling and making people smile, like to have fun. I also have lots of ambitions (not only financial) in life. Im looking for someone who has the same qualities. I like spontaneous and unpredictable and am looking for a man with a good head on his shoulders. Am kinda old really I think I am looking for my prince charming, sounds funny specially because of my age and condition but yes......still believe there is a prince charming out there for me. Can't stand negativity and drama - completely run from drama actually, i require patience, love super hero movies and video games, enjoy shooting pool (even though i suck royally), am un-athletic but can try, absolutely love my life, clumsy at times or most of the time, in love with outdoor naps :), don't do scary movies (unless you can commit to being my bathroom bodyguard lol).

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Birds

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have Cockatoos..loud but cute.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love nature. Beaches are my favorite. I like exploring different cities, especially historical towns.


Fullerton College, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

As far as music..... i listen to anything, english or spanish. I really don't watch much tv, but when i do my favs are First 48, Friends, Walking Dead and American Horror Stories. Oh and food........... i like to try new stuff. Food makes me happy.

For fun

Liike to watch movies, read, eat...really like to eat actually, hang out with friends and family. I really enjoy shooting pool, although I don't play as much. Sporting events, the outdoors.

Last read

The last book i read was Fifty Shades and The Secret.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am a paralegal, work for a workers' compensation firm.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference