Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone special

In her own words

I'm on a mission to enjoy every aspect of living life to the fullest. We only have one life to live, so I'm all about enjoying every last minute of it. I am an all around optimist on life. I can always find the good in things even in a sucky situation. I don't have time to be sad or despondent. Sometimes you just have to roll with the punches and keep it moving. I really don't like being around people with a whole lot of negative energy. I'm all about POSITIVITY! ;-) I am looking for someone who would want to explore the city/world and willing to try new things with. Someone who can teach me something and vice versa. I believe that a healthy relationship is one where two people can grow together and be a much better entity than as two single individuals. I'm looking for someone that will make me feel special and treat me like a queen. I have a big heart and alot of love, so I'm looking for my king. A little about me: I was born and raised in New Jersey, but moved to Atlanta 3 years ago for a change of scenery and graduate school. I'm now in my first year of medical school. Since most of my time is spent at school or studying, I don't really have the time to randomly meet people in the city hence me joining match. These degrees aren't gonna keep me warm at I absolutely love to travel! i think I've been to like 20 different countries. I would love to go to more. Some of my favorite places are Jamaica, Hawaii, Barcelona, Australia, Bahamas, and Vegas.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Other

I love my little Italian Greyhound, Haze. The cutest dog ever!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

W Buckhead or Midtown; Cafe Circa; Aja; Jamaica, Australia, Miami, Vegas


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Exotic foods Massages Chilling with the family

For fun

I absolutely love to travel.Whenever I can take advantage of a break in my schedule, I usually try to fill it with a trip to anywhere. When I'm not studying, I like to find fun things to do in the city I like going to jazz clubs,lounges,comedy shows.

Last read

The Hunger Games Trilogy The Alchemist 50 Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm currently in my first year of medical school.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Both of my parents are Jamaican, but I was born and raised in New Jersey
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I go to Victory World Church. I love that place!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral