Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 300 miles of Miami, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Yes, I'm singe and you're going to have to be amazing to change that!

In her own words

I'm a warm and passionate person. I hold onto the belief that there must be someone out there whose as perfect for me, as I am for her.... so that would make me that optimistic hopeless romantic you've seen in those 80's movies! (LOL) I am very open about my life... and there is much to tell. But to start... I am a responsible individual, very loving, and very giving of myself to others. I've been told by many that I am a sweetheart. Been through quite a bit in my life, but I search for inspiration in the world around me. Sometimes I walk to the edge to find new perspective. I feel it's important to challenge what you feel to realize our purpose and to see beauty around you. That being said, beauty starts from within. Our values, our families, our friends, our experiences, these are some of the things that define us. And having discovered my passions, I do what I can to make a difference, and try how I can to find happiness that life could bring. So I enjoy making memories. And if given the opportunity, I could be an excellent friend, wonderful companion, passionate lover or life partner. My idea of a great match is someone who can be closer than a friend.... an intimate woman in conversation and affections. Someone who sees beyond the scope of appearances and sees the potential of something good standing right in front of her, and knowing to hold on to it or to work towards trying to have it.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the ambiance of the beach, have traveled to the Caribbean and the West Coast. I also enjoy a good road trip...

Favorite things

I have a very eclectic and varied taste of music, but I do especially enjoy those oldies and discovering a new artist... Favorite TV Shows? Hmmm... so many to choose from, ask my tivo!

For fun

I enjoy a day out and taking in the atmosphere.

Last read

Emotional Alchemy, Living Artfully, and a few other self help books... and yeah, I enjoy reading the occasional Comic Book!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I am involved with non-profit organizations that work with LGBTQ youth and serve on a few Boards for different Organizations. I love what I do and I enjoy making a difference!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I think we all have our faith... we must all follow our own paths and learn to respect and accept one another.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference