Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Hialeah, FL, USA | Seeking men 22-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a new friendly face to talk to and get to know.

In her own words

Hello, so, I'm a bibliophile, a writer, and a bit (ok, more than a bit) of a nerd. If you're into that too, I'd be more than happy to hear from you. I want to discover the world and I would love to meet someone who would like to discover it too. I'm still in school, working my way towards my Bachelors in English Literature. After graduating, I'd like to go teach overseas (aiming for Japan). I'm mostly a homebody but I'm slowly starting to come out of my shell and venture out into the world. I would like to meet someone who knows what they want out of life and have the enthusiasm to go after those goals. A leader among their peers. An intelligent individual who relishes in a stimulating conversation. A gentleman who values patience, loyalty, and understanding and who does not cringe at life's challenges but instead faces them with confidence. I would hope the man mentioned above is now reading this and conjuring up a response. :) Whoever you are, it is a pleasure meeting you, Hope you have a pleasant day, Jessy

Her interests

Book club , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds

I like Dogs

I'm not allowed to have dogs where I live right now but I do have two parakeets named Mr. Darcy and Liz

Favorite hot spots

Barnes & Nobles; Florida Ren-fest; the local movie theater; and Goodwill (great place to buy books!)

Favorite things

I don't watch much television but I'm a big fan of Doctor Who. My favorite movies consist of: Pride and Prejudice (the 2005 version), Memoirs of a Geisha, and The Last Samurai. As far as music goes, I listen to a broad spectrum. Whatever sounds good.

For fun

I usually go out with my gal-pals and have adventures (I'm especially fond of renaissance festivals) but I mostly help out volunteering in different places to encourage support for the arts. Otherwise I'm consumed in a novel or writing.

Last read

Goodness, where do I start... Currently reading: "Their Eyes Were Watching God" by Zora Neale Hurston Recently finished: "The Kitchen God's Wife" by Amy Tan; "Gathering Blue" by Lois Lowry; and "The Thirteenth Tale" by Diane Setterfield



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful Slender, About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Artistic / Creative / Performance, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession
I'm working in my campus's student-run creative arts magazine as editor-in-cheif. It doesn't actually pay, but it is certainly a job and something I love. :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My family is from Cuba but I was born in the U.S.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Japanese, Spanish, Other English, Japanese, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm working on my AA to transfer and finish my Bachelors in English Literature at the local university. Eventually planning to get a Masters in Creative Writing and become an English professor.