Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Loving my life but missing that special someone!

In her own words

I love life and everything about it. I just moved back to Miami and I am happier than ever. The only thing that could make me happier is finding the right guy. I am a true Florida girl. I love the beach and the water. The best day are spent at the beach, on a kayak, or a sailboat. If I could I would spend every day on a boat (maybe one day). I went to FSU and I love my Noles no matter what they do! I have a degree in Physics which surprises most people since I don't use it and most would never guess it... so I'm a little bit of a nerd. My favorite movie ever is Dune and I would be impressed if you have seen it! I read a lot and I really don't like to see a movie until I've read the book. I love to work out and wish I had more time to do it. I like to go out and try new things but I also like to curl up on the couch for a movie. I prefer local resturants over chains. I love finding new places to eat. I also love finding great recipes to make. I would prefer to cook for others since eating alone is never fun! I am a special needs teacher. I teach children with Autism. I also own a Learning Center with my mother! It is amazing to work so closely with her after being gone for so long. I love what I do! I work a lot but I always make time for some fun! I am looking for someone who I can talk to about everything. I want someone that is honest and respectful. I want some one who understands that a good relationship is hard work that is made to look easy. Someone who is willing to put forth the effort. Someone who I can share my life with! Someone I can trust and for that someone to become my best friend!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to go to local restaurants rather than chains. As for traveling I would love to go back to England. I would also love to go to Germany and Italy


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

For music it is easier to tell you what I don't like. I don't like rap, christian, or gospel. For TV shows I enjoy all of the CSI's and Law and Orders. I also like Bones and Criminal Minds to name a few.

For fun

I love to workout, go to the beach, or hang out by the pool. I enjoy going out to eat or cooking a nice meal at home!

Last read

I love reading anything by Mary Higgins Clark or James Patterson. Give me a good murder mystery and I will stay up all night reading!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a Special Education Teacher. I teach students with Autism.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelor's in Physics Education and a master's in Special Education