Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jes05austin

30 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hold onto your hat. Let's go for a ride!

In her own words

I'm a Virginian at heart. I come from a great family, and they mean the world to me. I'm passionate about the work that I do, but then again, I'm a passionate personal in general. I love all things vintage. Exploring the new, but cherishing the old is very important to me. Laughing...there's nothing better for the soul. Creativity - where would I be without it? Die hard VT Hokie fan. Animal lover but unfortunately, have no animals. The fall season on the east coast is heaven to me. The phrase that pretty much sums up my life...always torn between roots and wings. There's more that I could try and say about myself, but then where's the intrigue to meet up? As simple as it sounds, I'm looking for someone to enjoy my time with. Someone kindhearted, genuine, passionate (at least about something), and loves to laugh.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses, Other

I've been in some puppy love for a while, and I'm hoping to rescue one and make my single life feel more like a family. Wanna meet me at the dog park? Also please tell me if you have "other" pets. That's very intriguing...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Started learning how to row, so you'll find me at the boat house on Town Lake early in the morning. As for the real fun, I frequent Red's Porch, Second Bar, the Driskill, Woodrow's - which are all very different places. I like to keep it different!

College

Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

Fashion and art makes my heart happy. Country music makes my world go round. I like food, and all types of it. Any and all traveling I LOVE - all. the. time.

For fun

I enjoy simple fun to adventurous fun, and anything in between. Are you a comedian? Great. No? Great. You don't need to be, because I can pretty much find humor in just about everything.

Last read

I love a good scandal......ha. But I'm currently reading the Happiness Project. Good read!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral