Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | North Bergen, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Comfortable? Good, here it goes ..

In his own words

Get a pen and paper ready, this can be lengthy. I am competitive, dedicated and passionate about anything that comes my way. I know what I want and not afraid to attain it. I enjoy what I do and have career goals set for myself. I come from a big Cuban family who likes to get together often and have many friends, so if we hit it off - you should be able to hold your own in a big crowd. I am athletic and like to keep active so I’ll probably be game for almost anything outdoors, but also enjoy a night in, board games, Broadway shows, and of course ..I night out dancing! I'm the only one of my guy friends who likes wine, so if you’re into wine – you should keep reading. C'mon stop, I'm not an alcoholic, seriously. I'm known to be sarcastic at times so if you can't make fun of yourself, take yourself too seriously or have poor sense of humor's time to check the next profile. However, if you've gotten this far and still awake – you’re doing great! A nice smile and we're good ..ha, not so easy. I prefer someone with a fun and easy going personality, class/elegance, drive, substance, 'good sense of style', goals ..who is family orientated, adventurous, into fitness or athletic, etc. I'm approachable ..say hello, we might have a good time getting to know each other. PS. I'm not a serial dater. Only contact me if you're looking for more than a random hook up!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




New Jersey Institute of Technology, Newark, NJ

For fun

The gym or a run are fun/healthy activities to unwind. I enjoy playing all kinds of sports - the more competitive the better. Outdoor activities, white water rafting, etc. Dancing, restaurants, traveling, sporting events, strategic board games ..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Grew up in Cuba which presented some challenges, but builds character and helps one appreciate the little things in life. Make the best of every situation!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
- Graduated top 15 in HS - Full academic scholarship in college - Continue upgrading my technical certifications