Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | New Egypt, NJ, USA | Seeking women 29-37 within 60 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
5th year reunion being single on Valentine's day. Enough is enough

In his own words

I am a first timer of online dating. I am very happy with my life but Id like to share it with someone amazing! Oh wow. Be honest and they may not believe you OR they may not like what they read!! Lie, and say whatever sounds amazing to get a date and realize I'm nothing like I said I was?? Why impersonate anyone and not be yourself? I am ME. Often imitated, never duplicated. I am a child at heart. A goofball actually. I must have laughter in my life in some form. I am a gentleman. I was raised to open doors, be polite, honor your family, your woman and god. And not lie, cheat or steal. So WHO am I, WHY am I on here, WHAT am I looking for?? My name is Michael and I was born and raised on the shores of New Jersey. Yes i have the accent yes I have a close very large Italian family. But that's where the stereotype ends lol! I don't wear huge gold crosses, nor do I fist pump :) and I don't spend 180 minutes at the gym admiring myself!!! I am a big sensitive kid with a huge loving heart. I am Adam Sandler, Noah from the notebook and Jack Sparrow rolled into 1(if u could imagine that). I don't claim to be the hottest, nor have the best body nor the most money. I'm not perfect, But I just may be perfect for you though. I am looking for a very beautiful(inside) that's makes the outer appearance look like no other. And when I see her, she takes my breathe away. Someone who laughs at my silly humor and can make me laugh just the same. An honest, loving and caring woman who puts heart in everything she does. A woman that can eat turns me on too. Sorry salad eaters.. I am Italian and we cook huge meals lol. I want a stylish woman with a brain but a passionate side as well. That will hold your hand in public and not care who is watching...........but it all comes back to the question in my first sentence....Try to be someone she's not! A person's lies can go for awhile but ultimately you go back to being ones self. SO BE YOURSELF

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

pit/boxer mix little lioness named Nala from the lion king movie also own a few too many harness race horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

313, the beach, dania jai ala, gulfstream park, off the hookah, roller blading along a1a in lauderdale, any poker table, maxs disney world, redstone, the meadowlands racetrack


The University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL

Favorite things

philly cheesesteaks, philadelphia sports, singing in the car, laying on the beach, shopping, disney world, ALABAMA football. Roll tide, listening to music...Chris Brown, Metallica, Luke Bryan, Taylor Swift, Bon Jovi, JT, Andrea Bocelli, everything

For fun

Sunday dinners with my enormous family jamming out to 80's music singing into a brush, movies, rollerblading, new places to eat, the beach, going to Philly football and baseball games, reading the paper, reality tv, sports sports sports

Last read

Yes I read 50 shades. Hunger Games, Twilight series, the bible, the newspaper! (Yes they still have those)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Real estate And I own racehorses
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
italian and czech
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
non denominational christian... baptist I'd say is the closest.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Roll Tide