Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Stamford, CT, USA | Seeking men 37-48 within 60 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Intelligent and Pretty. A winning combination!

In her own words

I recently moved to Stamford so I figured this would be a good way to meet people. It is hard to sit and type a bio about myself but here it goes. I am intelligent, successful, and independent. I have a magnetic personality and I can get along with just about anyone. I enjoy meeting new people. I have strong family and moral beliefs. I am a generous and caring person who loves life and all it has to offer. My friends tell me that I am hilarious, even when I am not trying to be funny. I enjoy venturing out in NYC since I have been back on the East Coast. I enjoy the theater, ballet, or just hanging out in the city with friends. I am looking for someone that possesses similar qualities and someone who can make me laugh. There are too many stressful things in life and laughter always relieves stress. You must be secure, independent, driven, assertive but not aggressive, trusting, charming, romantic, and intelligent. You must be able to hold a stimulating conversation. If you can not stimulate my mind, you can not stimulate anything else. I am an honest and genuine person, so you must be too. I am DRAMA and GAME free so if you have either of the two, do not respond. I know this may seem like a tall order, but this is what I deserve and I don’t plan on settling. I believe that any solid relationship starts with a foundation of great friendship. If you are seeking a great friendship that can progress to something deeper, feel free to send me an email.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and I plan to fill up my passport with a lot of stamps! I really enjoy Europe. I have been to France, Belgium, Amsterdam, S. Korea, Jamaica, Grand Cayman, Mexico, Bahamas, Puerto Rico, St. Thomas....and I think that's it.


North Carolina Central University, Durham, NC

Favorite things

NCIS, NCIS LA, and National Geographic are a few of the shows that I enjoy watching. I also really enjoy watching anime and reading manga. My favorite anime is Naurto but I enjoy others as well.

For fun

I enjoy cooking, reading, movies, bowling, shopping, music (reggae, RB, jazz, house, club, pop, classic rock), and hanging out with friends.

Last read

I have started reading the work of aspiring writers online. There is nothing in particular but I like reading romantic comedies and crime mysteries.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My father's side of the family is Jamaican. I love everything about the Carribean!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral