Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Northridge, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-28 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A fun loving charismatic real person who loves life and family. Loves to be around positive high energy people who are motivated and driven

In his own words

Hello Everybody, Well thanks for dropping by my page! Glad I sparked an interest at least by my picture for you to click on my profile and see what I'm all about. Not going to give you a bio, going to keep it short, sweet and to the point. A little about me I'm full blood Italian from New Jersey originally but grew up in Scottsdale, AZ and have been living in Los Angeles for almost nine years now. I work in the entertainment industry as most of us do living in LA. I love what I do and being creative along with collaborating with other talented individuals who appreciate the arts and love to entertain others. I'm here to meet great people with a good vibe, have the same similarities don't have to be identical as were all different haha. Who are full of life, who are real, motivated, loving and adventurous! In a nut shell if I had to describe myself I'm kind, funny, energetic, respectful, loyal, hard working, caring, loving, have great family values, love to laugh constantly, positive, spontaneous, great communicator, outgoing and always on the go! If one or more of those qualities spark an interest well shoot me an e-mail don't do that winking thing please as that will not get my attention and is not a good ice breaker. I would love to hear from you don't be shy. I look forward to talking with those folks who reach out as I am interested in getting to know you better as well! Joe

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

La Jolla, San Diego as I grew up there and it's beautiful. NYC as it's the city that never sleeps and I definitely want to travel the world with that special someone.

Favorite things

I love all genres of music and movies. As long as it keeps me entertained I am interested.

For fun

Whatever keeps me going and interested. If you need examples: watching movies at home or at the theater, bowling, going to the beach, going out to great restaurants with awesome food, day trips, concerts, sporting events and people watchin

Last read

Recommend books I will take a glance if I have time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college