Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 36-46 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Everyone has a is a short...

In her own words

Everyone has a is a short version of mine: I have been described as funny, loyal, honest and slightly direct at times (If you ask me a question, I am going to be honest w/ you). Sometimes my bluntness has gotten me in trouble but, my friends know and understand....that is the Jersey girl in me. Having been born in NJ, I have heard all the stupid questions (like, "What exit are you from?") and I can honestly say that I will never move back. I like the weather in NC and I like being close to the beach and the mountains. I am very self-sufficient and have spent the majority of my time "living to work" and not "working to live." For 2014, I promised myself that I would still work hard but, I would live my life to the fullest on the weekends. I have several close friends in NC, so we try to get together at least once a month. When we get together, no matter what season it is, the adult beverages are always cold (except for the red wine) and the laughter is quite contagious. Life is too short, enjoy it while you can. My friends make me laugh and I continue to learn from them. We sometimes get together and play a board game, Bunko and even Catch Phrase. We are always laughing either at each other or with each other. I am looking for someone that is not afraid of spending time with others. Don't misinterpert that statement, I am independent but I do enjoy hosting an occasional party. Cuddling on the couch on a Friday night (with my significant other) is the perfect way to end the week. But, be ready for "date night" on Saturday evening. I truly believe that communication is the key to any successful relationship. If I could read your mind, I would and I'd even write a book about it b/c all women are still trying to figure out what goes on in a man's mind. LOL! You must be spontaneous and enjoy weekend getaways. My job allows me to travel, quite frequently, and I usually book at least 1 weekend every May, Jun, July, Aug. and Sept at the beach. The beach allows me to relax and unwind. Nothing like burying your toes in the sand, reading a good book and swimming in the ocean!! If you are a couch potato, please move on to the next profile. I have a lot of energy and enjoy being "on the go." I am really surprised how many male profiles say; Work out 5 times a week, cook healthy food, drink occasionally and love being outdoors. Really? I do not lie to others and I will not tolerate being lied to. If your profile is complete *ullshit, please move on. If you do not have a picture on your profile, I will probably not respond to you. And I do not want to see pictures of the skyline from your last vacation, a picture of just your pet and not a picture of you at your high school prom. Recent pictures only. I do not send out "winks" to just anyone, if I am really interested in you I will send you a wink. If you do not like my profile or think you can't handle a Jersey girl, then proceed to the next profile. I am a woman that knows what she wants and will do anything (without breaking any rules, regulations or laws) to get it.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog is part German Shepard, part Greyhound. He is the sweetest dog. I have a lot of people stop me when I am taking him for a walk b/c he is so unique looking. I do not like cats.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Yard House, Wild Wings, Ale House, Pipers, Poppyseed Market, North Ridge Pub, Bone Fish, Ruth Chris, Falls Village Grill and Shaba Shabu. I do enjoy cooking @ home, on the weekends.


The University of North Carolina at Greensboro, Greensboro, NC

Favorite things

Shameless/Nurse Jackie/Game of Thrones/Big Brother/Parks and Rec/Modern Family/Jimmy Fallon/Chelsea Lately/Real Sports I love trying new restaurants and even new breweries.

For fun

I enjoy going TO THE BEACH, as much as possible. I enjoy hanging out with my friends, b/c we always have a great time and I am constantly laughing when I am with them. Being spontaneous is always fun!

Last read

Anything written by Chelsea Handler. I read the TBJ, Hotel magazines and I am always on looking for a great buy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Sales and Marketing at a local business. This position allows me to meet a lot of people, I am usually attend business meetings and networking events. My job lets me travel any where in the world. I am very lucky b/c I love what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Raised Catholic but I do not attend mass.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral