Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Can I just get some macaroni and gravy?

In his own words

Living it up in Southwest DC and enjoying 15 min walks to Nats game splurging on $6 StubHub tickets. Active and always looking for the next adventure, takes full advantage of bottomless brunches, willing to take you on in Wii Dance Party, proud of my driving skills, pet-friendly (not what you're thinking...perv) with the exception of cats, has calves to be envied (so I've been told), happy to check out new wineries, appreciates sunny days...outdoors, serves up tasty concoctions, cleans up nicely, enjoys cooking, and has a Costco membership. Live a healthy lifestyle, although Taco Bell is essential for curing hangovers. Exercise is always on the table, especially since my job pays me to work out three days a week - I'll choose running over work any day. If you think I might satisfy your appetite then read on. You: Willing to be my adventure partner, appreciates bottomless brunches, not a sore loser when I beat you in Wii Dance Party, not a fearful passenger in my car, smiles at friendly dogs, notices my amazing calves, down to visit a local winery on a weekend, not a reclusive vampire, drinks my tasty concoctions, takes pride in appearance, eats my cooking (even if the smoke detectors go off), and doesn't take advantage of my Costco membership (my friends have maxed out my transaction limit).

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cantina Marina Nats Stadium / The Bullpen U St. Wineries Arlington Drafthouse Sunday brunches anywhere in the city Sushi happy hour


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

Music - Killers, Passion Pit, Mumford and Sons, Frank Sinatra, Calvin Harris, AC/DC, Linkin Park Books -Anything by Michael Crichton. TV: South Park, Breaking Bad, Boardwalk Empire, Parks Rec, Modern Family. Food: All cuisines! Sushi is #1

For fun

Wineries, concerts, rooftop bars, Sunday brunch, racquetball, camping, chillin at the pool, golfing ranges, Nats games, road trips, awesomely bad movies on Netflix, cooking, comedy shows. Wide range from A to Z depending on my mood and the weather.

Last read

World War Z - much better than the movie



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mutt..mix of Italian, Irish, Puerto Rican, and Portuguese.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Rutgers University and New York University