Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Newark, NJ, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 65 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Young single man looking for a young single woman.

In his own words

Hello Ladies, Just want to say hello and introduce myself. I am a young, educated man who is single and ready to mingle. I know that as we get older we all have had our ups and downs when it comes to the relationship game but you can never give up. We all learn from each one and that's what makes us stronger and wiser for the next relationship to come. Me I'm a young, independent, career driven, levelheaded, friendly man who has his own. Own Apt, my own car, my career and my own sanity that keeps me afloat in this crazy world we all live in LOL. I love to laugh, I love to go out and have fun and I love my family to death. What I cherish, God is always first, my family, my health, and the circle of people who I consider my real friends. I'm looking for a young lady who knows what she wants out of life, someone who is good looking, friendly, outgoing when she wants to be, speaks her mind, keeps up with the current events of the real world we live in and knows what direction she is going in life. I know we all are not perfect and nor shall we try to be perfect for only Our God is perfect. We all have our flaws in life and I can respect that. If you do choose to hit my page up, send me flirts, send me messages, I only ask PLEASE come correct and show respect. At the end of the day we are all adults and we shall act like adults. My mother raised me to be a good man of class, courage and morals that go a long way. I look for a Lady that is cut from the same cloth. Looking forward to chatting. (wink) Oh yeah I forgot, for the sports heads out there, I'm a die hard Knicks fan and also a NY Giants fan.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

No Pets as of yet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I like to bowl, movies, go out to eat, Amusement Parks, hangout in NYC, Not too much of a club person but will hang with friends at times and go to lounges around the Tri state area or. Go out socially for drinks with friends and co workers.

Last read

Art of War by Sun Tzu



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
IT Helpdesk / Desktop support as my career and Telecommunications/Network Marketing as a plan B platform.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral