Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Bradley Beach, NJ, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Oh Haaay!

In her own words

Describing my life goals, interests, achievements, hobbies, and quirks (etc) with an accurate description of my sparkling personality in 4000 characters or less is kind of impossible. Soooooo, here are some things that make me, ME! ~ I like to surround myself with positive & enthusiastic people.They're more fun! ~ I'm an awesome cook ~ Avid Snowboarder & powder seeker-lets go!!!! ~ I can wear jeans to work, whooohoo! ~ I always buy a buddy poppy on Memorial Day. ~ I pay my bills on time ~ I have a potty mouth and I say whats on my mind ~ Garlic enthusiast ~ Jeopardy fan ~ Rocky Horror Picture Show lover. ~ Mustaches!!!! ~ I love to travel ~ I always recycle my beer bottles ~ I dont wear my seatbelt.(whoops) ~ NJ Zombiewalk participant 4years strong ~ Mediterranean cuisine freak ~ Learned working hard for something is the only way to go ~ When the going gets tough I always look for the silver lining. ~ I love inappropriate, "yo mama" & dirty jokes. ~ print is NOT dead Im an open book- If youve gotten this far why not holler at me? Shoot me an email or wink! ;)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have one all white rescue kitty named Bella-Peeve.Shes my pet peeve

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Killington, Belleayre, Camelback and Mountain Creek. Downtown Asbury Park. I've been to Rome, Istanbul and Amsterdam. I would love to see more of the US, Canada and Europe...possibly Asia. My dream vacation is to ride the swiss alps.


Mercer County Community College, Trenton, NJ

Favorite things

Concerts, Sunday HBO/SHO/AMC, Firepits, Olives, Chevelle, Idiocracy (Its what plants crave), Pumpkin Coffee, Bezzerwizzer, NJZombie Walk, 3BuckChuck, JoseTejas, Utrecht, 90s Music, 80s Movies, Macklemore "Thrift Shop", Alice in Wonderland n being me

For fun

Snowboarding, Tickle Fights, Camping, Dancing, Travel, Family time, Long Drives, Board Games, Visiting Historic Sites, Photoshopping innappropriate things on my friends photos and buZzfeed.

Last read

Currently reading: A Game of Thrones. Before that American Psycho (Don't judge) Over the summer I went through a Stephen king phase where I reread Christine, Dark Tower, It, MIsery and The Shining. Reading is Fundamental.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Other profession
Graphic designer for several local (and not so local) newspapers.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an associates degree in Visual Communications and 3 certicates. A certificate in Advertising Design and a certificate in Commercial Art. I am currently working on a third certificate for Web Design and Programming.