Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Robbinsville, NJ, USA | Seeking women 29-54 within 35 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
**UPDATE 5/17/2015**: I know my princess is...

In his own words

**UPDATE 5/17/2015**: I know my princess is out there somewhere. Will you help me find her? :) If you are or do any of the following I will NOT respond: 1) Crazy 2) You were cheated on and act like it's my fault! 3) You hate cop. 4) You LOVE cops. 5) Want a penpal/text/email buddy but we never seem to meet-I'm no Dr. Phil so I have no idea wth that even means! 6) Don't want to call it dating because you want to be friends (whatever the hell that means anyway) 7) Treat wait staff/custodians/cleaners as if they're "beneath you"-I watch on dates how you treat people (not just me!). 8) Are totally hung up on the last boyfriend or (3) 9) Lie about your age--something is really weird about that. 10) Are as old as my mother-again, weird! 11) You have to text, check Match emails, or any other bs on your phone while we're out! 12) Can't relate to a "Brady Bunch" analogy! 13) You are in pictures with alot of attractive women where it's impossible to tell who is who. Why do I have to get my magnifying glass to figure out which one is you?! 14) Are a pothead (obviously not good w/ me!) 15) Dishonesty: No place for it and the truth always comes out. 16) Smoke: it's very out of style and unhealthy! 17) In case I missed it--CRAZY!!! NOTE: That's batshit crazy (not the "fun" crazy!) **NOTE**: I have to warn you that my allergy to bs has progressively worsened as I've gotten older. I need more than just an Epi Pen LIKES: 1) Having a drink w/ a special woman 2) Seeing a live band w/ a special woman 3) Tailgating before a Phillies game 4) Summer 5) Myrtle Beach with both yours and mine in about 6 months 5) Sundresses (on you NOT me!) 6) Beautiful women who are ladie

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

UPDATE 1/11/2015: We just got a 4 month old Plott Hound that was a rescue dog. She's an awesome pup and she said she wants a nice woman to take her for walks this summer. Is anyone interested?!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I especially like Aruba or just about anywhere in the Caribbean when it's cold here. My girls and I just returned from our 2nd straight year of Disney. Hopefully, you're the active type that will close park down like we did on our trip every night.

Favorite things

After anything to do w/ my girls, I do like reality TV best. And I'm man enough to admit that I watch the Bachelor and the Bachelorette! Who doesn't like Disney with their children either?! LEAST FAVORITE: Any Stage 5 Clinger who's a total kook!

For fun

I love going to baseball games and tailgating beforehand. I'm looking for my "buddy" to go and enjoy that prior to watching a Phillies game when the weather is just perfect out at night! If I like you I'll probably even wind up on the dance floor.

Last read

Nothing in particular. I probably should read the trilogy of 50 Shades if I was a smart man! I have been known to read Redbook or Cosmopolitan to "learn" more about women and how they should be treated!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I would love to meet a professional although it doesn't exactly matter what you do and in what field. Yes, I'm a police officer but don't hold it against me! :)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral