Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Union City, NJ, USA | Seeking women 26-37 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I said to Hollywood, "Where'd he go?"...Hollywood said "Where'd who go?

In his own words

I've met some great women on here in the past, so I'm hoping the trend will continue. I consider myself an intelligent, confident male with an outgoing personality and a good sense of humor. I moved back to NJ in December 2012 after living in Tampa, FL for eight years. I enjoy listening to music, playing golf/volleyball, good conversation, road trips, going to concerts and sporting events, being outdoors, and hanging out with friends. I prefer to spend money on memorable experiences rather than material objects. I'm looking for an intelligent, beautiful, motivated, level-headed female that knows how to live life to the fullest. I'm not interested in drama queens or volatile personalities. My ideal woman is honest, rational, caring, thoughtful, sexy, funny, outgoing, and motivated. She is confident, loves to laugh, and doesn't take life, or herself, too seriously. She likes to go out and have a good time, but also enjoys curling up on the couch. She feels comfortable in an evening gown or jeans and a t-shirt. She's able to hold an intelligent conversation, but she can also appreciate a comfortable silence. I am very open-minded and I enjoy listening to other people's points of I'm looking for the same in a partner. She loves music, being outdoors, and she is passionate and competitive in everything she does. I'm not a prejudiced person at all, so if you ever use the "N" word or other racial slurs/comments in conversation (even jokes) then we're not right for each other. If you're looking for a solid guy who just hasn't found the right woman yet, then I might be your man.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

If you give me a beer, a pool table and/or a dart board, a jukebox or live music, and some good conversation...I'm a happy camper. I also enjoy Hawaii, Key West, San Diego, Tampa, and the Jersey shore (not the one from the TV show).


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I enjoy alternative rock, classic rock, 80's music, night trips to the beach, road trips, the Florida Gators, the Minnesota Vikings, The Big Bang Theory, driving with the windows down and the music blasting

For fun

I love listening to music (all different types...except country), hanging out with friends, going to concerts and sporting events, dive bars, dining out, and playing golf or volleyball.

Last read

The Big Short by Michael Lewis



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my MBA from the University of Florida in December 2012 and a bachelors degree in Marketing from Pace University in Pleasantville, NY.