Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Dayton, NJ, USA | Seeking men 26-33 in Princeton, New Jersey, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Searching for a good one

In her own words

I'm a born and raised jersey girl who loves to travel. I have a B.A. in dance and teach dance to children & autistic teens. I also spend time working in interior design and film production. I can be very outgoing and silly, or very serious and reserved. I like my non-sense, and I like my philosophy. I am very open minded and like to think outside of the box. I love to laugh and enjoy a great sense of humor. As a dancer I enjoy arts and sports equally. Creativity comes naturally to me, math does not! If I could rock climb, mountain bike, surf, snowboard all in one day, I would! I usually go out to the bars with friends, but I also enjoy a glass of wine and a good movie at home. When I DO go out, I have a lot of energy and am not afraid to make a scene on the dance floor or singing karaoke. I love to have fun and demand that others join in! My future goals include starting my own business or two or three, helping others, and learning something new whenever I can. If you're a risk am I. I'm looking for someone who is down to earth, someone who doesn't try too hard. I'm definitely NOT looking for someone who is uber serious. I like a vince vaughn sense of humor and a ted mosby persona. If you're a cat lover, forget about ittt. haha I'm not sure if I'm looking for a partner in crime, or someone to keep me grounded....I guess if you're both then you're kind of a winner! You must love the beach and you must love to dance....and the rest we can make up as we go along.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Horses


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hoboken, Jersey Shore, Cali LA/San Diego, Puerto Rico, Dominican Republic, Hearst's Castle, Austria, Netherlands.


Dean College, Franklin, MA

Favorite things

Comedy, Modern Family, Covert Affairs, Italian Food, variety of music, hip-hop country are my fav., my dog, the outdoors and trying new things like surfing or song-writing. I'm kind of up for anything as long as the right people are with me

For fun

Dance is my passion, I teach it and take class when I can. Movies, Sleep, Beach, Golf, Swim, Horseback riding, bar crawls.

Last read

I would rather watch a good movie than read a book. However I am currently enjoying Tina Fey's book, "Bossypants."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I currently teach a variety of dance to children and teens! I live for dance and dance to live!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm chec/greek/austrian/lithuanian...and although I'm not Italian, I wish I were! At heart I am that italian grandmother who loves to cook!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
While I was raised Catholic, after taking a course in comparative religions I have expanded my faith to: "All Gods Are One." I find Buddhism and Hinduism interesting and I enjoy Jewish traditions. I feel thain choosing 1 religion, you judge the other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
BA Dance. Considering MA in Guidance Counseling