Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Rockville, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Stop clicking here...

In her own words

I've always been open to new experiences and have found that those challenges and adventures have been some of the most cherished and memorable, so checking this out to see what new adventures this may uncover. I do maintain a fairly active lifestyle but can just as equally relax with friends and a cold beer. Currently training for a fall marathon and recently took up crossfit a few months back and am just loving it. Like mostly everyone, I love traveling, even to get away for just a weekend, to explore new restaurants and cities. If I read a good review about a show or restaurant, I have been guilty of planning trips to solely go check it out for myself. I can also, however, enjoy unwinding with simple greasy Chinese takeout or attempt to cook an exotic gourmet recipe equally with as much excitement. Music is another large part of my life, and although classically trained (like most good asians), I enjoy and listen to almost all kinds. As an optimistic person, I'm keeping an open mind about this whole internet dating, and I can't really say or understand what that factor is that makes two people 'click'. I think that there will probably be some balance of common interests and activities to share, but I do also believe that too much would probably get boring and am looking for someone to also embrace differences. So as long as you are passionate about something or can ‘geek out’ with me on something listed in here, drop me a line and look forward to hearing from you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite cities are NYC, New Orleans and Las Vegas. For around the area, will typically lean more towards a local bar in Bethesda, Rockville, and DC than a club. Rock Creek Trail, Kennedy Center, Lake Needwood and the National Art Gallery


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Music, running, and food! Addicted to the food network, will try any new food experience at least once & enjoy checking out the numerous great restaurants in DC. My music preferences are similar in where I listen to all genres.

For fun

Running the numerous trails and parks in the area, wandering around the museums, relaxing with friends and family, exploring new areas of the DC area/city that I have never been to yet & trying to get back into my first passion of playing piano.

Last read

Typically lean more towards fiction and favorite author is Haruki Murakami, but last fascinating read was Born to Run.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BM from Eastman School of Music MM from U of College Park .