Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Somerville, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 30 miles of Allston, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Walking to the beat of my own drum...

In her own words

Simplicity is key! Loving life and the work I do are very important to me. There is no greater wealth than selflessness and I believe that because I own this I am able to interact with amazing people in my professional practice. I hope to find a match who shares a similar commitment to helping others as well as enjoying the "little" moments in life. My ideal match is a hard worker, risk taker, sincere, yet still willing to dance and smile the day away! There is so much one could share in this section, and in the interest of simplicity, I believe some things are better for direct messaging and conversation. I look forward to getting to know more about you and how we might connect!

Her interests

Cooking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I don't mind cats and dogs, but am not sure I would like to own one of my own. I am open to the idea though!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the beach! It's probably the one place where I am truly able to relax and just be!


University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Favorite things

I love to laugh and my two favorite shows that leave me in stitches right now are New Girl and The Mindy Project! In term of music, I love "old school" artists like Common and the Roots, but I also enjoy listening to EDM & R&B songs too.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my friends either going out on the town or going to some type of sporting event. I also enjoy being creative, so I like to cook and bake in my spare time.

Last read

I'm currently reading a book called "Ghana Must Go." It's about how a Ghanaian family deals with their father passing away suddenly. My family is from Ghana so I thought it would be interesting to read a book that reflects my culture.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am the academic program coordinator for a local hospital. It is my charge to mentor youth from the inner city in the healthcare sciences fields.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
My family is from Ghana so I am a proud Ghanian-American.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am in my "Christ Walk"...I need the spirituality of the Lord in my life, and learning about how I can balance my faith with my daily life.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral