Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Edison, NJ, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
A Hidden Gem

In her own words

I have an easy going but spontaneous personality. I don't take myself too seriously and am always finding ways to make myself and others laugh. At times, I'm a girly girl, however, I do have a side to me that's always up for a challenge. Hey, you only live once, so why not try something new every once in a while. Socially, I love to travel, play w/ my dog, go out to eat w/ friends family, and watch movies. NYC is also a big part of my life. I tend to be there often and feel like it's my second home. I also am family orientated & make it a point to have dinner at least once a week w/ my parents. I am looking for a partner who shares the same interests as me and is involved in a career that drives them to work hard each day. I am a Jersey girl by heart and am looking for a mate who enjoys being a part of the east coast as well

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 6 year old female pomeranian named cupcake that is an important part of my life. She is full of energy and keeps me laughing & active everyday

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love exploring new bars, lounges, & restaurants. I am often in NYC on the weekends having a girls night out. I also love traveling & have been to the Caribbean often. I try to manage at least 2 to 3 mini trips a year outside of the US each year


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

I am always listening to music, either at work, at the gym or in my car. I love listening to EDM, techno, hip-hop, reggaeton, pop or rap. I love reality TV and am a sucker for drama on these shows.

For fun

During my down time & on weekends, I tend to spend most of my time w/ family or friends. I'm a laid back individual who can easily have fun watching a movie, dine in a restaurant in NYC or locally or chilll at home w/ a good tv show.

Last read

I don't read that much unless I'm on a vacation. Most of the time, I'm always skimming through a trashy tabloid magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm am a physical therapist that is currently working in an outpatient orthopedic clinic. The hours are great and my job is rewarding.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Hindu Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral