Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jerseycute71

43 year old woman | Belews Creek, NC, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 500 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
HI :)

In her own words

Hi there! Some how I was convinced to give this another try so begrudgingly I have re-enlisted to this madness of a site in hopes to connect with that one special guy. I am a proud Mom of an 18 year old and a 13 year old who have grown up way to quickly! I am happy and confident with who I am and where I am at this very moment in my life and would like to find someone who is as equally content with themselves. I live simply and have an attitude of gratitude for this Universe and all of its wonders. My perfect guy would appreciate all of his blessings, finds value in the simple things, has compassion for all people, loves animals, enjoys his job but is not married to it and who can enjoy an evening at home cooking and watching a movie as going out on the town. Soul connection is very important to me and yes I know that sounds corny but it is what I would like to find. Looks carry you only so far but a deep connection will carry you to the end when your looks have faded and it is you, wrinkles and all that I love. Seeing an elderly couple holding hands makes my heart smile. Things I love: Listening to rain on the roof, swinging on my patio, relishing every moment I have been given to live another day,the ocean breeze on a warm summer night, the smell of fall and the first of spring, a glass of moscato with a slice of NY Style cheesecake,a morning jog,a dark room on a rainy day and I have off, reading,fluffanutter sandwiches,walking through nature,holding hands and soft gentle kisses...Your turn ;-)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Exotic Pets

My Daughter has two very kissable bunnies :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

College

East Stroudsburg University of Pennsylvania, East Stroudsburg, PA

Favorite things

Listening to the sound of the waves crashing against the shore, warm breezes on a summer night, birds singing in the a.m., swinging on my patio, NY Style Cheesecake,Hot Chocolate and warm chocolate chip cookies,meditating,reading,elderly,the universe

For fun

When I am with the right person we can make anything fun!

Last read

"The Twelfth Insight" "The Wheat Belly", "The Secret" by Rhonda Byrne, "I Ching for beginners" "Buddha in Blue Jeans" "The Power of Now" "A New Earth," The Divine Matrix" "E2""The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
German and Dutch
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I believe in the expansion of the soul. Buddhism closely matches my beliefs.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral