Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jersey1526

36 year old woman | Englewood, NJ, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 25 miles of Morristown, NJ

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I like New York in June, how about you?

In her own words

Well, this certainly isn't my first time at the rodeo so I should be pretty good at writing my profile. My best friend is literally my best friend. I would do anything for her. My job as a dietitian allows me the opportunity to meet new people everyday and share my new health finds with them. I recently became certified in Spinning (who knew the official name is Spinning and not Spin) and now can't get my bum off the bike. I have a condo in Florida and travel there a few times per year. I am a Jersey Shore girl. My father first put me behind the wheel of a boat when I was 8; I learned to ride a bike down the shore; I learned to drive a car down the shore...you get the picture. I never leave the house with dirty dishes in the sink or my bed undone. My idea of a fun time would be a pool party with The Nerds! And I think the person with the best job in the whole world is the DJ at the Devils games! P.S. You must have multiple pictures in your profile (why even just one pic isn't enough is actually a great story that will have to wait for another day). Obviously, texting is good way to start to get to know each other. But it gets old quickly. Let's have an old fashioned phone conversation so we don't get bored. Besides, I'm going to want to hear your sexy voice ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Daytona Beach, Morristown, LBI, Asbury Park, Manasquan back in the day...

College

Montclair State University, Montclair, NJ

Favorite things

Christmas, my family, a hot pair of stilettos, Sinatra, and a glass of Rum Chata at the end of a fulfilling day.

For fun

Spinning, cooking for friends, eating with friends, wine tasting, my numerous home restoration projects, building up my collection of vinyl, listening to vinyl on my newly-restored 1970s turntable...better than any digital you could give me.

Last read

The XX Factor: How the Rise of Working Women Has Created a Far Less Equal World.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Registered and Licensed Dietitian / ACSM Certified Personal Trainer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian and German.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Attended Catholic School for eight years but, unfortunately, no longer have the uniform.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors and Masters degree in Dietetics.