Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jersee111

38 year old man | Wayne, NJ, USA | Seeking women 27-43 within 30 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What I need her to be: Happy- (Not medication...

In his own words

A friend of mine showed me her Tinder e-mails last night. It was horrific. The $#! these guys were saying! Now Im nervous to send an e-mail at the risk of sounding creepy!!!! What I need her to be: Happy Positive Adventurous Kind Thoughtful Drama-free Sane Active Witty Smart Social What I don't need her to be: Whiny Insecure Selfish Jealous Dramatic A mind-game expert- like she should have a booth at the boardwalk. Not too bad right?? Simple. I've had some awful dates which make the above list necessary. Ive been asked for a loan, asked to co-sign a car, Ive been screamed at for not going home with a girl on our first date, I've had a date throw the appetizer course over the railing into the water because she didn't like shrimp, Ive had my wedding date slip her number to a groomsman and get caught doing it by the bride... Don't treat the waiter/waitress like they are the help, and don't be selfish and undependable, and we will be just fine. I also clicked that I am not sure about having kids. Frankly, I haven't met a girl that I would even consider having children with. Kids are fine, but you better be damn sure its right.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. I try to fit in 3 trips a year. Ireland,Playa Del Carmen Mexico, Hawaii, St. Martin, Bahamas, Vegas, St. Thomas, Puerto Rico.

College

Thomas Edison State College, Trenton, NJ

Favorite things

Vacations, and lots of them. My pups, Lazy Dog and Crazy Dog. Hell On Wheels, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Survivor... My DVR is my girlfriend :)

For fun

I get up an hour early every morning and get a workout in before I go to work. I enjoy running in races and doing Tough Mudders etc. Im a huge fan of movies, and I love going to the movie theatre, especially now that they have leather recliners!

Last read

Im about to start Book 4 of Game of Thrones. I am also reading Unbroken. I like to have options!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
You either respect it or you don't. If you don't, that's fine, I'm probably better off not knowing you :)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born and raised in Ireland.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I started my career when I was 19, so I didn't have the opportunity to finish college. I recently earned my Bachelor's Degree and I have just started my Master's Degree.