Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 31-45 within 50 miles of Plantation, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Hi thanks for reading my profile. My name is...

In his own words

Hi thanks for reading my profile. My name is jerry and I live in plantation alone in a two bed two bath apt with a golf course view on one side and lake view on the other side you could also see it in some of my pictures. I have lived hear for 13 years. I am 43 years old born in the USA, but lived in Colombia for my first 5 years.I work really hard 6 days a week as a lead technician in Boca Raton I have been there for ten years, and I also teach tennis part time. On my time off I like to go to church, gym, kick boxing,, boot camp,, weights, treadmill. Also I like rollerblading and I am trying to get better, but the only way to get better is to fall and I have fallen about 25 times and always get back up. I also do biking to the flee market and beach and many other places. I also own a kayak and i like taking it to the ocean and the intercoastal, especially when there is big waves in the ocean. Last but not least i like to walk i can walk for many hours. On my time off from working out I like movies, or watching t.v in bed. I do have a daughter she is 12 years old and lives in Utah with her mom. I am on hear to find some one that likes to do things similar to what i do, if not just walking will do. I do like going long term if it"s a nice match.Thank you and i hope to hear from you.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

i would like to run with your dog, because they are fast.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots


Favorite things


For fun

gym, kickboxing, waching movies i like pawn stars, investigation discovery, CNBC, eating crushed ice,honey,movies, healthy food, pop corn,

Last read

wall street journal



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Lead technician for two busy stores, and a part time tennis pro.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
i was born in the united states, but my family is from columbia and i speak spanish also.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
i am a born again christian, but i don't go to church any more.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference
went to college 1 year with a full scholarship for tennis and played number 1