Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jerry310175

40 year old man | Ridgewood, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-41 within 25 miles of Flushing, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let us have some fun and see where life takes...

In his own words

Let us have some fun and see where life takes us So for me without giving away the mystery...... I love salsa, if you don't dance I will teach you. I actually can dance to anything but Latin music is my thing. I am an avid volunteer, when I am not making others laugh I raise money for local non profits through Kiwanis. I am a burly, surly, huggable teddy bear type guy. I only bite when provoked. Just looking for someone who has good character. That to me is the most important thing if you would prefer a Long term relationship. There seems to be issue's on Match with men having children. My son is older, he drives and is well taken care of. No baby Mama Drama!!! Been done with my ex over a decade. So please if you like what you see dont have that hold you back.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

I enjoy dogs best

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy hangin out in Brooklyn. I spend alot of my time in Bushwick, Williamsburg, and LIC. Some places are North East Kingdom, Dumont, Brooklyn Brewery, Bembe, the Water Taxi Beach. I also hang in North Jersey in the Summer with friends.

Favorite things

I enjoy Salsa, Merengue, all kinds of dance music. I am a very adventerous eater so I am game for all types of restaurants and cuisine. I also enjoy cooking for and pampering that special someone. WHen it is nice picnics at the park and beach.

For fun

I enjoy going out Salsa Dancing . Going out to eat. Yoga and the gym. I Volunteer my time in the neighborhood. Hiking in the summer. I am in the process of doing crossfit. Anything that seems fun and interesting I will try out.

Last read

Excuse me, your life is waiting. Books that expand my mind, keep me positive and healthy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am an employee benefits producer at a large national firm.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Irish / Dominican. I know, I know, I can explain.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic, though I dont actively practice. I did and do enjoy my background.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I graduated from the school of "Hardknocks" and have a degree in what works.