Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Santee, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Spring is here and that is RAD

In his own words

I was born and raised in San Diego. I went to school in San Francisco (U.S.F.) but Southern California is home. I am grateful to live in this STATE. I love guitar but do not play welI but can hit the piano keys alright. I am athletic and stay active. I mix in TV now and again too. I like scenic Jogs and nice Hikes. I first put a Surfboard in the water at 11 or so but Surf as time allows now days. I like it when the water is warmer. I can Wakeboard, Mountain Bike, Snowboard, and Ski but do so rarely. Between physical activity, hobbies and work I stay busy. I LOVE CONCERTS and travel as often when I can. Mainly it is a weekend or 3 day deal but those work fine. I do not have any exotic pictures of Distant Locations as far as travel is concerned, but have a Passport if time ever allows. If I fill out the mountain of Paperwork I could actually have my Irish Passport. I am eligible for Dual Citizenship but unlike my Younger Sister, and Cousins I have yet to complete all the forms to make it official. I'll get around to it sometime. I can be very social and steal a room if I want but can be reserved as well. I love my Career and my Daughter. I see her once a month or so because she is a Big Girl now. She is 7 going on 14. I get along with Her Mom which is critical. Just in case you were curious I clarify because this is important. She lives in Temecula. I want a person with a sharp mind. I would like to find a person I can laugh and have great conversations with. I like a person who will let me listen. By all means I can talk plenty if necessary. While the Mind is important so too is attraction. The person I am searching for will be Pretty in some way. It comes in many forms however it is Critical. I am a normal guy who is confident, appreciative, giving, and realistic. I am confident but do not take compliments well. All photos shown are within the past two years. One picture is 2.5 years old. If you like this "ABOUT ME" and my pictures are alright then don't be afraid to send a message. thank you for reading.

His interests

Alumni connections , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Coast, Balboa Park and whatever is clever.


University of San Francisco, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Playing and listening to Music, my Job, and Exercise. Long drives are great also.

For fun

Concerts and Weekend trips are great things.

Last read

National Geographic



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of San Francisco _ Class of 2001