Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


69 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 66-74 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
My life is an adventure, to be enjoyed with a man of enthusiasm, intelligence, and passion

In her own words

About me: 5’3” tall, fit and athletic, healthy lifestyle, tennis player, a student, sensual, successful, curious, fun loving, emotionally and financially secure. I value character, integrity, warmth, and passion. I hope to meet a warm and wonderful man who has the magic combination of brains and enthusiasm. One who is independent, intelligent, and educated. To share love, intellectual interests, adventures, quiet moments and romance. My good fortune is to have my niece, nephew and their kids all living in the city. After a successful business career, I returned to NYU to get my BA and MA in history and remain a student at the New School. I have traveled internationally, both for business and my personal adventures and live in a delightful apartment in Greenwich Village, shared by my beautiful new standard poodle...totally delicious. I am so in love. But there is room for one more. So much more to tell. Please reach out.

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have the most wonderful red, standard poodle pup.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Many, many. Outdoor spaces, good food...too many to mention, but happy to share them when we meet. Born and bred New Yorker, love the city and all its cultural opportunities..


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

The same activities as I do for fun. I'm happily spoiled. My enjoyment of music ranges from sacred to American Song book. Not a fan of rock/roll or rap.

For fun

Tennis twice a week, that's fun. Bikram Yoga, not fun but good for me. A New School student, friends, culture, travel. Yes, I love to dance and, yes, to think. I follow national and world events, but may give them up because it's dreadful.

Last read

The Fixer by Bernard Malamud; The World of the Shining Prince by Ivan Morris. Big on Scandinavian mystery novels, also enjoy streaming same as foreign TV series while I relax. Eclectic-fiction, non-fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Had my own successful fashion business. Retired, got BA and MA (history) from NYU. Now at the New School, will always be a student. I am a happy overachiever with lots of energy.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Secular Jew
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA and MA in history from NYU. Still attending the New School. It is my pleasure to go to school.