Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Lakeside, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Wait did I say that out loud?

In his own words

Yes I may be a hot mess, but i'm fun. Sorry no college just trade schools, no degrees, bad grammar but I can build your dream house and have no huge school loans to pay off. I'm very driven, loyal, make the best out of the chittist of circumstances and I'm just a handy guy to know. I love being in nature or water. I'm always up for anything, well if you want to go clubbing all night you might want to call the girl friends. Now if you want me to come over with takeout, a redbox, a bottle of wine and rub your feet while we laugh at a funny movie well then now we are talking. Probably not the guy that you want to bring home to the parents but am the guy to protect you from a psychotic ex boyfriend or zombie apocalypse. I'm great with kids and pets, they always gravitate to me. Love to travel. Love movies. Don't own any suits or Ed Hardy mostly painted and stained rags (work clothes) but i do have a some sexy numbers and clean up well. Also if you want to be showered by diamonds and silk I'm more of a flowers and flannel guy. Not sure if I'm looking for "True Romance" or "Some Kinda Wonderful" but if you like "Two Broke Girls" more than "Sex in the City" give me a call. I have a overly dysfunctional family(real life Jerry Springer stuff, but i love them) and some great friends. I have a 50 pound lap dog that is dumb as a rock but loving and cute. I love finding hole in the wall places to eat, i know some pretty great ones. I prefer wine over beer (probably because i lived in Napa for 6 years, when in Rome.) But im half Irish so i will drink anything, not a heavy drinker though. My biggest love in life besides my minions (4 year old girl and 6 year old boy) has to be restoring and remodeling. I love nothing more than turning trash into treasure, and making money doing it. Im great with my hands so i think i found my calling. Also I hate it when people just leave candy laying around, I have abandoned mint issues. Some favorite movies: Boondock Saints/ True Romance/ Four Rooms/ Momento/ Streets of Fire/ recently added seven psychopaths, i can go on and on Music: anything but metal and house. Love 60's-80's. Mostly KGB 101.5 they just know what i like. Last read: a boy called dove, some Dean Koontz and a lot of code and tech books Hobbies: bowling, mini golf, paintball, poker, just got back into archery, love working on old cars, and anything that brings the butterflies out. Turn ons: tattoos, freckles and when a woman orders a prime rib instead of a salad Well i think that ill cut it off here, so send me a message lets get to know each other. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference