Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Gilbert, AZ, USA | Seeking women 21-45 in Arizona, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Life is good! I’ve got a stable career with a clear vision of the future, family and friends I care about, and a variety of interests. The only thing I lack is someone special to share the experience. I’m a hard-working man, but believe everyone needs to have a healthy balance between work and play. That’s why I’m here and where I hope you come in. As a single dad with custody of my son, most of my down time revolves around having fun with him, and it’s safe to say I like kids. That doesn’t mean I don’t have room for or no time to devote to the right person. I’m all about expanding my horizons, and while I’d like to meet someone who shares some of my interests, I’d find a woman with fresh ideas and favorite activities to introduce me to very attractive! I’ve been told I’m a lot of fun to be around, and while I’d like to think so, I’ll leave you to be the judge of that. What I can tell you is that I’m a loyal and good-hearted person sensitive to the thoughts and feelings of others. A woman who could describe herself with the same words is one I’d like to spend some time getting to know better. Of course an attractive woman will always catch my eye, but if she values family and has a spirit of adventure – There’s more to me of course, and I want to know all about you as well. The way for that to happen is to send me an e-mail so I know that you’re interested and let’s see where this takes us. I’ll keep an eye on the in-box and hope to hear from you soon! I would really like to meet someone I can spend the rest of my life with.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Pepper is the cat I’ve had since she was baby, but I like dogs too.Really like paritots but probley did not spell it right. Ha. They are way to much time to take care over.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

A travel lover, Arizona is the only place I’ve been for a while, but Hawaii is at the top of my “bucket list” and I’m saving for that now. Applebee’s and Chili’s are favorite restaurants

Favorite things

Food wise I’m easy to please and like Mexican, Asian and Cajun. I collect hot wheels, small trains and race car models.

For fun

Most of my free time is spent with my son, and you might find us playing ball, taking a Tae Kwon Do class, watching a good movie, or whatever comes up that’s interesting. Other times I may be at a concert, or walking in the park.

Last read

My latest read was “The Energy Bus,” but my usual preference is mystery and Stephen King a favorite author. My film choices are usually action and thrillers.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
For eight years I’ve been a Kitchen Supervisor , and will be Chef when the current one retires.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My son is the only close family I have.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religion isn’t an important factor in my relationship.
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: High school No preference
A High School graduate, I earned some college credits toward a degree in Psychology