Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Long Island City, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 10 miles of Astoria, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
not quite the New York State lottery, but never know.

In his own words

So i say hey to the online dating world.I am originally from Ny and now workin in Manhattan as a assistant chef at a restaurant downtown. I graduated from culinary school in Arizona where i lived for several years on and off which was an amazing expereince in itself. That definitely helped in wanting to see more since its no NYC. I would love to see more of the country and the world while learning about different cultures cuisines . I always liike to try new things. IT would be great to share some new adventures and travels with that special someone. Soime of my future destinations will hopefully be back to Italy, Brazil, Japan and Australia My 3 best qualities are that im a pretty decent conversationalist, sweet/caring and openminded. Also can be pretty spontaneous, always up for suprises whether giving or receiving. And nothing beats those last minute get up and go trips:-) AS far as entertainment goes theres almost nothing i wouldnt like nor try. I love all types of movies but mostly into comedy and horror. Can watch them back to back. For sports its mainly baseball and football but since i can be a competitive person ill get into anything. Mets fan here by the way so hopefully the Yankee fans dont steer away since i come in peace. I do also love to be surrounded by good music as well and hopefully in time ill play a bit. trying my hand in the guitar over the summer and then on. But im onto all genres especially alternative,. 90s grunge, a bit of the 80, classic rock, rap and even a lil bit of country. ANd so i save the best for last and that being how close i am with my family. Its my extended family but every day this family seems to get bigger and bigger which means the more time i get to spend., birthdays to attend and good times to enjoy. WE are Italian so good food is also included with the closeness. I am lookin for a woman who is honest caring loving openminded romantic and passionate with a great sense of humor and a endearing smile . It'll also be nice to be with someone who can be there in any way even as a friend. From enjoying and going to a game to travelling anywhere in the world. Also not only share the grand things in life but all the little things which are most important. SO

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My latest hotspot for travel is Sicily. ALso Arizona, Phoenix area, Hope to go back to Italy, other parts of Europe as well as Australia, Dominicana and South AMerica.

Favorite things

MOvies:Princess Bride, True Romance, Goodfellas, THe Hangover, Goonies Band: ALice in CHains, RHCP, Pearl Jam and Eminem. Tv SHows: Modern Family, Seinfeld, Family GUy, The Office Foods: ASian and ITalian Teams are Mets and Jets

For fun

I like to hang out travel, cook, swim, play pool, play basketball and go bike riding through the city. I am pretty much up for anything whether its travelling spontaneously anywhere to just staying in at home and just watchin a movie

Last read

TOo Fat to Fish by Mr Artie Lange. Still in the middle of it but so far a great read.Just picked up Modernist Cuisine which is an amazing 5 book series. Still going strong with it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Currently working in the restaurant industry as a chef. I also have a second job which i think of as my Clark Kent job at a neighborhood Italian Deli Working towards owning and managing my own establishment
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in NY, im half Italian and i would like to travel to Italy someday and explore my heritage
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Italian No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Attended Scottsdale Culinary and received my Bachelors in Culinary Arts and restaurant management