Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Saint Petersburg, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I am by no means an online dating expert, but...

In his own words

I am by no means an online dating expert, but I feel like all these profiles look the same after a while: "My friends say I'm a great person, I'm the catch you've been looking for, I have the best sarcastic wit, etc." I don't think anyone is going to advertise that they are a bad person or will only disappoint you. So rather than the usual self proclamations, I'll share a few things about me. The older I get, the more I find myself loving candy. I think one of the main reasons why I hit the gym and run is so I can continue my Sour Patch Kid addiction. Speaking of candy, I enjoy Laffy Taffy. Why do sea gulls fly over the sea? Because if they flew over the bay, they would be bagels! I was eliminated from the 4th grade spelling bee for misspelling calendar. It ends in AR not ER! I still wake up in a cold sweat some nights thinking of what could have been! I've never stayed at a Holiday Inn Express. Maybe that's why I've never become a true genius. Well there is obviously a lot more to me so if you want to know more, give me a shout.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Dogs

One crazy, awesome blue heeler!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love being on or near the water, regardless if on a boat or paddleboard, exploring underwater, or just laying on the beach. I also appreciate a good meal and live music.


United States Merchant Marine Academy, Kings Point, NY

Favorite things

I love music and listen to pretty much everything from Jason Aldean to Jason Derulo, guess all dependent on my mood. I'm also a food junkie and enjoy trying new things. I love to run because I love to eat!

For fun

I love spending time outdoors whether its at the beach, golf course, or trail. I'm a big music fan and love to laugh.

Last read

I am a full nerd and alternate between fiction and history. Last read was "Fall of Giants" by Ken Follett. Long but actually pretty good.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am blessed with a job I love.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
University of Texas - M. Ed.