Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Centennial, CO, USA | Seeking women 26-37 within 20 miles of Englewood, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Interested in a sailor?

In his own words

I come from a Navy family. My grandfather, my father and my little sister were in the Navy, ts in my blood. I was honorably discharged in 2006. Needless to say I have many a tale to tell. Good, cool, sad, scary and yes, sexy stories to be told. The Navy saw it fit to send me to a number of schools and qualification courses. I signed up for everything I could, anything to make me a better sailor. So I come with all the bells and whistles you could say. I am Diver qualified which means scuba diving would be on the menu. I know, doesn't do me a whole lot of good here in CO, but you never know. I did sometime as a combat medic and navigator for my unit. So I am up to speed on the latest and greatest in terms of GPS and the use of a good old compass. Not to mention the fact the Navy sent me to get Nationally Registered as a Emergency Medical Technician. You can rest assured that you are in good hands. You never know when you could be underwater, have know idea where you are and be in need of medical attention. There you have it a taste of what I did in the Navy. I save the really cool stuff for later. Anyway, I am enjoying being out and back in Colorado. I have been to 49 of the 50 and I can honestly say that so far Colorado is the best state in my humble opinion. I have a big passion for the mountains and the city. Thus far I have made it to the summit of 27 of the 54 14ers out there. I hope to complete them all one day. I pride myself on doing my utmost to be a gentleman at all times with everyone I meet. It is something I was raised to be and the Navy was kind enough to beat it into me in some cases =). I believe that guys today lack a number of qualities that can only benefit them when dealing with others. I take it as a personnel goal to enlighten my fellow man on those qualities. Don't get me wrong I have a long way to go and be far the best example for others to follow. However, I do work at it everyday with anyone I meet. Truth be told my intentions on this site are nothing but honorable. I am looking for a lady that can challenge me to be a better person. At the same time it would be nice to have a teammate to meet challenges in life and goals. So if your interested in grabbing a drink sometime we can both see how well we break the ice. After that comes the first date with dinner and the works. Then we go from there... Who knows maybe we can get a fresh set of adventures going together. I know there is plenty left in me how about you =)?

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Gotta love Washington Park Volleyball, tubing in Golden, pub crawling in the Highlands, movie nights in the park, Film on the Rocks and Baseball games at Coors Field =).

Favorite things

My God, My family, my country and the US Navy....

For fun

I play and help out with a Kickball league here in Denver. I volunteer a fair bit of my time with the USO, Ronald McDonald House, Denver Rescue Mission and Team Rubicon. Then of course fun things like Beer festivals and charity events =).

Last read

I read a lot. My current yearly average is 35 books a year. Everything from my Bible, the classics and of course lots of Military history and fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Portuguese and Swiss. Its a great combination, I can get tan opening the refrigerator door =).
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My Christian faith is highly important to me. I may not make it to church every weekend but that doesn't mean I am not keeping up with my personnel relationship with The Lord
Languages: Arabic, English, Italian, Other English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral