Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello, I like to fly to different cities and...

In his own words

Hello, I like to fly to different cities and experience life and have fun (Work makes me from time to time). I can actually say I love my career and can say I enjoy using my talents to help others. I love traveling because it brings the thrill of being able to meet new people and experience new things. I consider myself a career professional. I like doing fitness activities like biking, kickboxing, and working out. I would like to meet someone who is pretty laid back and likes to have fun. The idea of trying random things like wine tasting to going try Salsa dancing doesn’t scare them. I like doing big things like a random trip to Vegas to just staying in and watching a movie. Education is a must! I enjoy being around people who are professionals (Career), fun, educated (College), spontaneous but not crazy, organized but some what flexible, enjoy experiencing culture, and come off as a well rounded person. I love outgoing. Spunky, and well versed and consider themselves an expert on everything. Love to hear from you. Ideas for the Site: Wouldn’t it be great if dates had cancellation and return polices? I will run that by on their next survey. True Story! Jokingly, I submitted the idea of being able to post a public review of your last date on the website. Their Response was “NO WAY, but we appreciate your feedback.” By that response I can tell it didn’t stand a chance.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Spy House Coffee, Starbucks, Crave, The W

Favorite things

I enjoy any type of music that makes you want to dance. : )

For fun

I really try to stay away from boring dates. I like going on dates where we can work together as a team like group events like cooking classes, wine tours, or kickboxing. 2. I also like going on traditional dinner and night's out on town as well.

Last read

The speed of trust



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I work in a technical consulting role in healthcare Information Technology.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I enjoy diversity and open mindedness. I love learning about other cultures and and trying to grasp a better understanding on where people come from in terms of background, culture, and life. You can learn some very interesting things.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I highly value education. I would rank this number 1 of importance. The next would be passion, ambition, creativity, goals, and willing to be successful in life. I value life experiences over material things.